Vi genomför schemalagt underhåll på App Store fram till 14 juni 2024. Vissa appresultat kanske inte läses in korrekt.

Recensioner (222)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
20 maj 2024

I love the look of this app and that so many features are customizable on pro. Also the mobile first design is a huge plus!

illumined being
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 22 maj 2024

Hello friends at illumined being,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Ariela! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17 april 2024

The process was easy in setting up and using application. As I am not tech savy the one question I did have, tech support was very paitent and helpful.
Recommend.

Shantiii x3
Australien
3 dagar användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 18 april 2024

Hello friends at Shantiii x3,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Rosalyn! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

10 februari 2024

This booking app is the only one of many that I tried that avoids double bookings in the way I need it to, it looks great and is really easy to use. I had one small issue with variations and Leo helped me with a workaround to solve the problem. Great app and great service.

Lilly Loves Gifts
Australien
17 dagar användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 12 februari 2024

Hello friends at Lilly Loves Gifts,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Emily! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2 februari 2024

We've been using the app for over a year with great success. The service support has been very responsive and helpful!

CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 3 februari 2024

Hello friends at CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Scott! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12 mars 2024

I highly recommended. Very friendly customer service (Leo) and fast answer. i love to use app

Ladda Health Spa
Finland
8 dagar användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 13 mars 2024

Hello friends at Ladda Health Spa,

Thank you very much for the review, Ladda! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

9 april 2024

Customer service team is very responsive and provides solutions swiftly.
Enabling the appointment system was very easy and clear.

Erica Tanov
USA
En dag användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 10 april 2024

Hello friends at Erica Tanov,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Erica! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

30 mars 2024

App all set up with fab help from Leo. Working great so far thank you!!

Slowbridal
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 1 april 2024

Hello friends at Slowbridal,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tiffany! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4 juni 2024

Fast and kind support

THEITALYINSIDER.IT
Italien
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 5 juni 2024

Hello friends at THEITALYINSIDER.IT,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

29 december 2023

This app is incredibly user-friendly and offers exceptional customer support. It's highly recommended for its ease of use and immediate assistance when encountering problems. Overall, it's a must-have app that revolutionizes smartphone usage.

Coaching By Enise
Belgien
4 månader användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 30 december 2023

Hello friends at Coaching By Enise,

Thank you very much for the review, Enise! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

14 februari 2024

Great support, thanks Leo.

Sauna in the woods
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Propel Commerce svarade 15 februari 2024

Hello friends at Sauna in the woods,

Thank you very much for the review, Larry! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce