評價 (223)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月13日

The Propel Appointments Booking app is fantastic - a big time saver and clients report loving the ease for booking.

I love the amazing support they provide. They are fast and comprehensive when I'v had any issues, which have been only twice because the set up was very easy and intuitive to follow.

Sandra Jeffs
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Hello friends at Sandra Jeffs,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年5月20日

I love the look of this app and that so many features are customizable on pro. Also the mobile first design is a huge plus!

illumined being
美國
使用應用程式 2天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Hello friends at illumined being,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Ariela! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年4月17日

The process was easy in setting up and using application. As I am not tech savy the one question I did have, tech support was very paitent and helpful.
Recommend.

Shantiii x3
澳洲
使用應用程式 3天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Hello friends at Shantiii x3,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Rosalyn! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年2月10日

This booking app is the only one of many that I tried that avoids double bookings in the way I need it to, it looks great and is really easy to use. I had one small issue with variations and Leo helped me with a workaround to solve the problem. Great app and great service.

Lilly Loves Gifts
澳洲
使用應用程式 17天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年2月12日

Hello friends at Lilly Loves Gifts,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Emily! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年3月12日

I highly recommended. Very friendly customer service (Leo) and fast answer. i love to use app

Ladda Health Spa
芬蘭
使用應用程式 8天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月13日

Hello friends at Ladda Health Spa,

Thank you very much for the review, Ladda! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年2月2日

We've been using the app for over a year with great success. The service support has been very responsive and helpful!

CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年2月3日

Hello friends at CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Scott! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年4月9日

Customer service team is very responsive and provides solutions swiftly.
Enabling the appointment system was very easy and clear.

Erica Tanov
美國
使用應用程式 1天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年4月10日

Hello friends at Erica Tanov,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Erica! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年3月30日

App all set up with fab help from Leo. Working great so far thank you!!

Slowbridal
英國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hello friends at Slowbridal,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tiffany! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年6月4日

Fast and kind support

THEITALYINSIDER.IT
義大利
使用應用程式 大約22小時
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年6月5日

Hello friends at THEITALYINSIDER.IT,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年2月14日

Great support, thanks Leo.

Sauna in the woods
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Hello friends at Sauna in the woods,

Thank you very much for the review, Larry! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce