Easy Appointment Booking App

Easy Appointment Booking App

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
139 reviews
135 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
135 reviews
August 17, 2022

I live it very easy to manage your edit. Also they are support 24/7 with my question. It help my bussing

Bayan Padel
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 13 days
Propel Commerce replied August 20, 2022

Hello friends at Bayan Padel,

We're glad to help your business, Ali! Thank you very much for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

August 16, 2022

Absolutely love this app! Custumer service was amazing. Leo, responded all the questions I had about the app and how I can make it better on my end.

Edge80one
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Propel Commerce replied August 16, 2022

Hello friends at Edge80one,

We're always happy to help, Edith! Thank you so much for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

August 11, 2022

I was a free customer and their customer support responded right away. I am upgrading because this is a easy to use app and if I have problems I can rely on them to respond and fix it quickly

winecountryluxurypicnics
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Propel Commerce replied August 11, 2022

Hello friends at winecountryluxurypicnics,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Esther! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 5, 2022

This is one of the best apps I've added to my store! Set up walked me through everything, and was so easy! I previously tried a different appointment app and it was confusing and not the easiest to install.
I had a couple questions after setting up my first products and Tom went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me! VERY impressed and so excited to have this app part of my store!

Health + Heart Collective
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Propel Commerce replied August 5, 2022

Hello friends at Health + Heart Collective,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Sarah! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 5, 2022

Tom was super helpful with customer service when i needed it! Great app and easy integration. Great free easy app to add to your store for appointment bookings!

Yippieyurtgirl
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Propel Commerce replied August 5, 2022

Hello friends at Yippieyurtgirl,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Rosa! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 1, 2022

Excellent customer service! I made a rookie error and was walked through a remedy within minutes! preventing any future issues with my appointments. Highly recommended for ease of use and stellar customer support!

FeatherBear BLING
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Propel Commerce replied August 5, 2022

Hello friends at FeatherBear BLING,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

July 30, 2022

Very happy with the app and the features. It's very easy to use compared to the other apps I've tried. The customer support is speedy and great. Everyone I communicated with has been quick to help and answer any questions.

Moon Lotus Rising
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
July 25, 2022

App is great, and support is fantastic.The app does exactly as advertised and it is very intuitive to use.

deathlovetattoo
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Propel Commerce replied July 25, 2022

Hello friends at deathlovetattoo,

We're glad to hear you liked our app! Thanks for the review, Jason! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 25, 2022

For non-english companies or websites its the best solution for appointments! Don't worry if something is not working properly because help line is so fast to figure out what's going on!

100zangielskiego
Poland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Propel Commerce replied July 25, 2022

Hello friends at 100zangielskiego,

Thank you very much for the review, Patryk! We're glad to make it work on your store. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 22, 2022

Tom was super helpful in answering my questions, and fixing a couple issues for me. Excited to use the app, I think it will work well for my needs.

The Land of Salt
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Propel Commerce replied July 22, 2022

Hello friends at The Land of Salt,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Erica! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce