Facile Rendez‑vous

Facile Rendez‑vous

Built for Shopify

Avis (304)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 avril 2022

very easy to install, and when I got stuck, Ray was so quick to help. Brilliant and does exactly what I need!

Sherborne School Shop
Royaume-Uni
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 13 avril 2022

Glad I was able to help! Thanks for the kind review :)

2 mars 2021

Well the support..... Keep getting error "Hmmm, we're having a hard time grabbing the schedule. Please try refreshing the page" and asked support for help, well after 5 days there is still nothing happened. Too bad, it looked like a simple but good app.

Boxes
Pays-Bas
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 2 mars 2021

Hi there, so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Making our customers happy is a top priority. The issue took a few days of digging but we're happy to let you know that we found the bug and fixed the underlying problem. The issue was specific to the product theme 'Superstore-v3.1.3' that was being used for your store. You will no longer experience this issue again as our team has addressed it.

I've sent you an email with my personal contact information if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Happy to help in any way we can.

Raheem from the Servicify Team

26 août 2022

So far so good, easy to install, clear instructions on how to use it, and user-friendly. Even the free plan is great for now.

8TO8 SDN BHD - 125553-D
Malaisie
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2021

So far this app is very easy to use and does exactly what I need it to do to book private shopping appointments for my jewelry business.

FRIPP
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 17 septembre 2021

Thanks for the feedback :)

5 novembre 2022

I like it very much, quite easy to use and program, ideal for booking appointments and valid for many commercial activities.

Sicily
Italie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2022

So fast and easy to use! We are so excited to have found this amazing app and had it set up in less than 10 minutes!

Wild Bevy Distilling
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 26 juillet 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad the app is working out for you! Let us know if we can help. :) -Ray

17 janvier 2022

Using for yoga classes. Great so far! But I will say that having to write one hundred characters is

Dreamcatcher Golf Co.
États-Unis
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 17 janvier 2022

😄The 100-character minimum can be annoying; I appreciate you taking the time to leave this nice review. Thank you!

6 novembre 2022

So easy to get started. Works awesome! nothing confusing. Just everything you need to accept appointments!

All In Skier Services
Canada
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 13 novembre 2022

We love to hear that you got started quickly, looking forward to seeing your bookings grow! Thank you for writing a review for us. Reach out at hey@getservicify.com if you need anything :)

22 juin 2021

good so far simple app for a simple task. Needed customers to be able to book appointments for a new service. Simple and quick solution. Upgrade features will come in handy as our service grows.

ProSharpeningSupply
États-Unis
15 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 22 juin 2021

Thanks for trying us out! Excited to grow with you. Let us know how we can help!

30 mai 2022

Super easy to set up. Only had to click a few buttons and it was fully integrated. Haven't fully tested but have high hopes.

sararoller.com
États-Unis
6 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 8 juin 2022

Thank you! If you have any questions, reach out anytime at hey@getservicify.com