Facile Rendez‑vous

Facile Rendez‑vous

Built for Shopify

Avis (310)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2024

AMAZING Customer Service. I wanted something done and they did it quickly and even recommended something i didnt even know i needed and took care of that for me as well. Response is timely and service is top notch. Highly recommend if you need to add booking to your store.

Forever, Fly
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

Great app, works excellent on our shop. Customer support is very helpful, would recommend to everyone who need calendar.

Rock Tours
Croatie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2024

Super easy.to use

Dublindanceshop
Irlande
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Versatile app and excellent customer service! Highly recommended!

Haven
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2024

Great App! Amazing customer support! is great for appointment booking and scheduling purposes!

Cellular Nano Health
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2024

Appreciate the immediate assistance from customer service.

Romantiques
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2024

Excellent customer service, and very responsive. They go above and beyond to assist with any challenging request, highly recommend.

Urban Indigo
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

This was such an easy system to setup and get going. Very intuitive interface... everything just made sense. We did have a couple of questions on the best way to do somethings and between Qalvin and Ray they both responded so damn quick! Even late into the night sometimes!

Highly recommended!

Ghoulish Mortals
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 juin 2024

absolutely LOVING the app so far! And GREAT customer service! I needed a quick visual update to my theme where the booking button was and it was fixed within minutes!

The Occult Château
États-Unis
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

This is one of the best apps for booking. Easy to use and very helpful.

D Scents Candles and More LLC
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application