Facile Rendez‑vous

Facile Rendez‑vous

Built for Shopify

Avis (302)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mai 2024

Appreciate the immediate assistance from customer service.

Romantiques
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

Good service and smart app. You should take in norwegian as a default language or include all the text that the customer sees in the store. As weekdays and months and the timeframes to the appointment. Thanks!

Asker Tennis ProShop
Norvège
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2022

I used this app to book Field Trips & Family Photo Sessions at our farm fall festival. Think it has a good user interface, easy to configure and love that it will update our google calendar automatically. Have had a few issues with some people not being able to select a date and time but that was only on school networks.

Wilkerson Farm
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 22 août 2022

So glad the app is working well for you! If you do hear back from those customers, please send their screenshot to hey@getservicify.com, we would be happy to investigate this further!

9 janvier 2022

I used this app for helping my clients schedule tarot readings with me, and even though the time is kinda irritating, it works perfectly fine and looks great on my website.

Camia rhea
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 17 janvier 2022

Thanks for your feedback! Glad you like the app. We have an update in the works that's going to make selecting times *much* easier!

10 août 2022

A great booking app that intergrated wonderfully with my shopify store. Unfortunetally my services changed direction and I needed another software that could support group classes. Customer Service was incredible and a particual shout out to Ray his quick responses and solutions.

Trail Sniffers
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 10 août 2022

Sorry the app couldn't work out for you - thank you for trying us out! We are investigating how a multiple sequence of classes feature would work and will be sure to send you a note once we have something :)

9 juin 2021

Used the app to schedule sales meetings with clients. They have been very adaptive to our needs and continue to develop the app further for more customization and a better user experience.

ElectricBikeTechnologies.com
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
📆 Servicify a répondu 15 juin 2021

Thanks for leaving us a review! We're excited to continue working together to make sure Easy Appointment Booking works for you and your customers 🙏