整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月3日

This app is really easy to use, and they provide you with a lot of links, demos, and support if you have any trouble. Support gets back to you incredibly fast. There are a few random glitches you may encounter throughout the year (like problems with Daylight Savings Time around the world not being synched properly to the US so affecting your booking times), but support is so good, they get it fixed pretty fast. It connects really well to Zoom, creates links for my clients, and sends reminder emails. I love the ease of this app, which is why I am a fan.

We Are The Same
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Thank you for such a kind review. :)

2024年1月5日

We have been using this program for over a year without any issues.

We had a self-inflicted issue and the team at Easy Appointment Booking jumped in to diagnose the issue and solve it on the backend to get us back up and running in no time.

This tool is a huge revenue generator and we were back on our feet in no time.

Thank you

Elora Distilling Company
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Thanks for such a nice review. Looking forward to dropping by at your Distillery! Our team is spread across Burlington, Toronto, and Richmond Hill so we're local!

2024年1月3日

Great support from Ray and the team. Process is pretty simple to setup and easier than similar booking apps I've tried. Pricing is similar and more cost effective per user if you have a big team. 10/10 Experience

Dock Talk
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2023年12月8日

The interface of Easy Appointment Booking is intuitive and user-friendly. Navigating through the app was easy, thanks to its sleek design and clear instructions. What truly set this service apart was the personalised assistance I received from Ray. His dedication to ensuring I understood every part of the app and how it could optimise my services was commendable.

Ray's expertise shone through as he patiently walked me through the setup process. His guidance was invaluable in configuring my services effectively. Not only did he demonstrate a deep understanding of the app's functionalities, but he also shared insightful tips tailored to my business needs.

The app itself boasts an array of features that simplify the appointment booking process for both merchants and customers. Its seamless integration with Shopify stores streamlines the entire scheduling process, making it convenient for clients to book appointments hassle-free. The customisable options allowed me to tailor the booking system to match my brand's aesthetics and preferences.

Resin Mill
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年12月13日

This is a very kind review, thank you! We're glad the walkthrough helped you get set up, and gave us valuable feedback to improve the onboarding.

2023年12月10日

had an issue with calendar availability been shown correctly and the support team was quick and efficient with helping me identify what settings needed to be adjusted and helped me in real time to make those adjustments. Thank you Support for helping me out :)

Thriving Mama Hypnotherapy
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年2月3日

Just started using this app for my new services based business website and am liking it so far. Seems intuitive and easy to use which is all you can really ask for-- as long as no issues crop up, I'll likely upgrade to Pro if/when my business does well later this year.

Playbook Marketing
美國
使用應用程式 10天
2023年11月2日

After using three different booking apps over three years, we've found our long term solution with Easy Appointment Booking. It's as if they've taken a thousand businesses' wish lists and turned it into an app, while somehow keeping it simple and intuitive. Our winery has a busy tasting room with multiple experiences that we are able to keep running very smoothly thanks to the customizability of the app. The absolute best part of our experience though has been the level of support and engagement we see from the development team. They are responsive, friendly and always eager to help. Lastly, the amount of work they do integrating new functions, tidying up existing ones and searching for ways to make the app better has me convinced that the best is yet to come.

Tantalus Vineyards
加拿大
使用應用程式 9個月
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年12月9日

We're so glad that the app suited your wine tastings! It's been a pleasure connecting with you and making the app better. Reach out anytime, thank you for the kind review!

2024年2月2日

This is an excellent app with a ton of amazing functionality. Our team did a lot of research and testing before we found Easy Appointment Booking and it was such a relief when we did. The support team is truly fantastic and even helped us with some custom coding we needed in order to integrate with other apps. Both Ray and Qalvin go above and beyond to help with any questions we've had in our fairly complex setup.

Thrive Urban Wellness
加拿大
使用應用程式 18天
2024年2月3日

I have been seeking assistance from the team on an almost daily basis for several weeks and their willingness has always been nothing short of high quality customer care and commitment. Super work and extremely happy with this ap. Thanks team!

Isha Body Jewellery
英國
使用應用程式 12天
2024年1月8日

i like how seamless and clean it is once you set it up. reasonable prices and really friendly and helpful staff. glad i chose this

AstroloJill & Live Deliciously
菲律賓
使用應用程式 大約1個月