整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年5月20日

Great Support, Thank you! The support staff was great and really wanted to help me with my issues concerning the app.

Divine Mastery
加拿大
使用應用程式 10天
2021年12月3日

Very easy to onboard. We used this app to book out in-studio shopping experiences for the holiday season. The free plan was enough to get things working but looking at a paid plan for automatic reminders and questions.

Bubbles & Balms
加拿大
使用應用程式 10天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2021年12月5日

This is great to hear! Thank you. If you need any tips on seasonal or one-time event setups, reach out anytime at hey@getservicify.com

2021年2月27日

Really easy to set up and very intuitive. I was able to create a functional booking engine that works seamlessly is a pivotal part of the site.

hajmademba.com
美國
使用應用程式 10天
編輯時間:2022年11月4日

I used this app for taking appointment bookings for a event that ran across multiple days with different time slots. I tried several apps before this and this was by far the best and easiest to use. The customer service is absolutely brilliant! Ray was extremely helpful and quick to reply to emails and jump on a call. Would highly recommend.

Irish Guide Dogs for the Blind
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 9天
2023年4月20日

The support was incredible, I feel very happy for the great attention and the app was everything I needed

asistencia
智利
使用應用程式 7天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年4月21日

Thank you so much! We appreciate you taking time to review us :)

2022年9月24日

This app allowed for seamless integration of booking appointments on my website. The process of creating events was very easy and my customers are able to book appointments with no problems.

Kylie Rose Fashion
美國
使用應用程式 7天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2022年10月4日

Your review is very kind, thank you - please reach out at any time if you need a hand!

2021年3月24日

Amazing booking experience and made it easy to book appointments for classes. Definitely would recommend!

The Flour Girl | Baking Supply Shop
加拿大
使用應用程式 7天
2023年4月29日

Absolutely fantastic customer support! I had some issues getting the app to work with my store and the team helped out really quickly by jumping in and looking at the coding (something I have no idea how to do). Really impressed and would definitely recommend it to others.

You Knead Sourdough
澳洲
使用應用程式 6天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年5月2日

Wow thank you so much, this review is very kind! We strive to have top notch support, we appreciate your kind words :)

2022年11月2日

The best reservation app for Shopify. We've tried several others and this is the best laid out, manageable and updated one by far.

The Haunted Game Cafe
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2022年7月28日

This app is very straight-forward and user friendly. It took a few adjustments to integrate it with our theme but Ray and his team were very responsive and able to help us quickly.

Alpacas of Montana
美國
使用應用程式 5天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2022年7月31日

Thank you for the kind review! Thanks for working with us to get the app just right on your store :)