整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年2月23日

I have tried almost every app imaginable for simple, branded booking for services in addition to our product. Easy Appointment Booking is by far the best - AND their customer service is top notch.

hauswitch
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年2月24日

Wow thank you for the kind words and thoughtful review! So glad to have you as our customer :)

2022年4月6日

very easy to install, and when I got stuck, Ray was so quick to help. Brilliant and does exactly what I need!

Sherborne School Shop
英國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2022年4月13日

Glad I was able to help! Thanks for the kind review :)

2021年3月2日

Well the support..... Keep getting error "Hmmm, we're having a hard time grabbing the schedule. Please try refreshing the page" and asked support for help, well after 5 days there is still nothing happened. Too bad, it looked like a simple but good app.

Boxes
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2021年3月2日

Hi there, so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. Making our customers happy is a top priority. The issue took a few days of digging but we're happy to let you know that we found the bug and fixed the underlying problem. The issue was specific to the product theme 'Superstore-v3.1.3' that was being used for your store. You will no longer experience this issue again as our team has addressed it.

I've sent you an email with my personal contact information if you have any other questions or concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Happy to help in any way we can.

Raheem from the Servicify Team

2022年8月26日

So far so good, easy to install, clear instructions on how to use it, and user-friendly. Even the free plan is great for now.

8TO8 SDN BHD - 125553-D
馬來西亞
使用應用程式 大約3小時
2021年8月16日

So far this app is very easy to use and does exactly what I need it to do to book private shopping appointments for my jewelry business.

FRIPP
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2021年9月17日

Thanks for the feedback :)

2022年11月5日

I like it very much, quite easy to use and program, ideal for booking appointments and valid for many commercial activities.

Sicily
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2022年7月21日

So fast and easy to use! We are so excited to have found this amazing app and had it set up in less than 10 minutes!

Wild Bevy Distilling
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2022年7月26日

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad the app is working out for you! Let us know if we can help. :) -Ray

2022年1月17日

Using for yoga classes. Great so far! But I will say that having to write one hundred characters is

Dreamcatcher Golf Co.
美國
使用應用程式 30分鐘
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2022年1月17日

😄The 100-character minimum can be annoying; I appreciate you taking the time to leave this nice review. Thank you!

2022年11月6日

So easy to get started. Works awesome! nothing confusing. Just everything you need to accept appointments!

All In Skier Services
加拿大
使用應用程式 21分鐘
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2022年11月13日

We love to hear that you got started quickly, looking forward to seeing your bookings grow! Thank you for writing a review for us. Reach out at hey@getservicify.com if you need anything :)

2021年6月22日

good so far simple app for a simple task. Needed customers to be able to book appointments for a new service. Simple and quick solution. Upgrade features will come in handy as our service grows.

ProSharpeningSupply
美國
使用應用程式 15分鐘
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2021年6月22日

Thanks for trying us out! Excited to grow with you. Let us know how we can help!