整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年11月23日

I used this app for our new booking platform ! The team was super responsive and gave us recomandations before we even asked. They were super quick to fix our different tech needs for our specific situation.

Fabrik8
加拿大
使用應用程式 1天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2022年12月3日

Thank you for trusting us with your bookings, and I'm glad that we were able to help out. All the best for the holidays!

2023年3月7日

I was using a different app before and struggled greatly, however, the Easy Appointment App is so intuitive and the customer service is amazing!

Eye Still Am LLC
美國
使用應用程式 1天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年3月8日

Thank you so much! We're happy to know this app made it easy to switch for you :)

2023年3月8日

Ray was great and very thorough helping me with integrating the app with our site since our theme didn't support auto embed. He also proactively thought of possible future roadblocks and directed me on how to solve for them.

Love Iguehi
美國
使用應用程式 1天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年3月9日

Thank you for the kind review, glad you're set up with us :)

2022年6月29日

Great customer service, and great features. I did a lot of research and this event app has the most features built in and has considered every single type of event in its design. They are also open to custom work if you can't yet find something automated on their app. Also, very affordable , too!

Cheese Grotto
美國
使用應用程式 大約24小時
2021年6月15日

Just trialing the features and so far so good. Easy to install app. Keep up the good work. Thank you so much. :)

Killicharm
英國
使用應用程式 大約22小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2021年6月15日

Thank you so much for the kind words. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help. You can use the chat box in the app to message us! 😃

2023年2月21日

The customer service with this app is outstanding! We ran into a glitch due to the Shopify theme we selected, and Ray helped us resolve it pronto. Although we're still in the setup phase and haven't taken any bookings, it seems super easy to use. Excited for the possibilities.

Cake Hoopla
美國
使用應用程式 大約19小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年2月21日

Thank you for the kind review! So glad we were able to fix that quickly, your feedback has helped us review our onboarding to make it even simpler. Please reach out anytime!

2022年1月8日

The app is very easy to set up. I was struggling to set a date range & Ray fixed it for me in a matter of minutes of receiving my email! This is the perfect app for my workshop appointments.

Olive My Skin
美國
使用應用程式 大約7小時
2021年9月28日

Thank the Lord for this app! I tried two others that seemed to just do nothing and their support wouldn't respond. This app is aptly named.

Marshmallow Piano
美國
使用應用程式 大約6小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2021年10月9日

Thanks so much!

2023年1月16日

Ray was incredibly helpful, and I am so excited to add this capability to our shop! Thank you so much!

Black Bobbin
美國
使用應用程式 大約5小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年1月17日

Thank you, I'm glad we could help! Excited to see your bookings grow :)

2023年2月23日

I have tried almost every app imaginable for simple, branded booking for services in addition to our product. Easy Appointment Booking is by far the best - AND their customer service is top notch.

hauswitch
美國
使用應用程式 大約4小時
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年2月24日

Wow thank you for the kind words and thoughtful review! So glad to have you as our customer :)