整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月5日

I love this app! It makes adding bookings to my shopify so easy! Easy to use system and the customer service is amazing.

SixteenFifteen
美國
使用應用程式 大約21小時
2024年2月7日

Servicio al cliente fue excelente! Qalvin me atendió y me guió paso a paso para lograr mis objetivos! Gracias!

Sahada Coworking
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年11月21日

Easy Appointment Booking is honestly one of the best apps you can add to your site for your booking needs. If you're contemplating between this app or any of the others, stop your search! Of course, each app has its own limitations, but Easy Appointment Booking's features take the cake! I will also mention that they have an impressive UI that won't throw off the look of your website, and the app design itself is quite easy and impressive. In the last week or two, I've spoken with some of the most helpful support team members ever. Qalvin, Ray, and Joy have answered every single one of my tedious questions about how the app works, workarounds, issues, and even opportunities for improvement. These guys have taken the time to throw together a Knowledge base for customers using the app, so we have somewhere to go to to find examples and answers to questions. I haven't had a chance to use the team member app yet, but the fact that it is available is amazing! I had concerns with employees viewing financial information about my store, and a separate app that my employees can use completely solves that! I'm seriously impressed. There's an option to check in visitors and manage bookings on the go as well! Any issues I've had with the app have been addressed, provided a workaround for, or solved in about 48–72 hours, which is quite impressive. This app also works with POS systems, which is a major plus!!!

Avo & Tally Locs
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年2月19日

Love this booking app! Easy to use and great support help!

The Handmade House
美國
使用應用程式 5天
2024年3月27日

Great app. Incredible responsive and helpful team

EdPlace
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年12月21日

I've just started with Easy Appointment, and I can honestly say the customer service is second to none. Ray was not only helpful and attentive, but he went the extra mile to be sure I met my timelines. I am so grateful. Thank you, Ray!

Lighten Up Creations
加拿大
使用應用程式 9天
2024年1月12日

excellent customer service even with the free plan!

Festligt
瑞典
使用應用程式 5天
2023年12月19日

This app is spectacular and a total game-changer for my small business. The tech support was FABULOUS!

The Distinguished Rider
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2023年11月2日

After using three different booking apps over three years, we've found our long term solution with Easy Appointment Booking. It's as if they've taken a thousand businesses' wish lists and turned it into an app, while somehow keeping it simple and intuitive. Our winery has a busy tasting room with multiple experiences that we are able to keep running very smoothly thanks to the customizability of the app. The absolute best part of our experience though has been the level of support and engagement we see from the development team. They are responsive, friendly and always eager to help. Lastly, the amount of work they do integrating new functions, tidying up existing ones and searching for ways to make the app better has me convinced that the best is yet to come.

Tantalus Vineyards
加拿大
使用應用程式 9個月
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2023年12月9日

We're so glad that the app suited your wine tastings! It's been a pleasure connecting with you and making the app better. Reach out anytime, thank you for the kind review!

2024年4月1日

Thank you

Leapin Lizards
美國
使用應用程式 5天
📆 Servicify 已回覆 2024年4月12日

So glad you are a customer of ours, we sincerely appreciate the review!