Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 janvier 2024

Thank you Karan for walking me through the integration process with Appointo. I think the app is good but customer service is even better, and because of Karan's expertise, patience, and willingness to navigate me through this process I went ahead and paid for the services (when I already had an appointment app in place).
Thanks for sealing the deal Karan.

Solomon Lawrence
États-Unis
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2023

It was easy to install , good costumer service. And easy to manage. This app is very helpful on my shop

Henry Palomino Architecture & Interior Design
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2023

first in class customer service / help.

Wished that the custom form fields had more validation / integration with them. EG entering in a phone number, mailing address (would be nice to integration w google maps), email address (validate its a valid email address) etc.

shameless
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2023

The team help me fast und also the app is great. I use it now for one month and all the little changes to make it perfect for my Webshop are made from the appointo team in the best way

Katharina Schneider.tv
Autriche
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2023

So far so good! I'm having some challenges getting the app set up and customized, however the customer service is amazing and I'm being guided through using the app wonderfully. Excited to be able to offer appointment bookings to our customers!

ASHYA
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

Very helpful customer support, very easy-to-use app! Highly recommend to anyone to use this app to manage their appointment services

Pan Liang Music
Royaume-Uni
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 décembre 2022

the mobile app it's a bit weak... doesn't have much features and a lot to fix.
On the other hand, i had a few issues and things to solve, and the costumer service was always THE best i ever experienced in my life.
They are always quick, problem-solvers and positive atitude. i have to confess it changed my perception of the app.

KANUZI
Portugal
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2022

J'ai choisi le pack à 30$, il est très utile et lorsqu'il y a des petites questions le chat règle ca en quelques minutes avec vous c'est vraiment top !

Oenoduca
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 juin 2021

We are delighted with this App it suits our business needs very well and is easy to set up and manage as a product on our Shopify website. We have a simple need for individual shoe fitting appointments (not group) of different lengths depending on the number of children to be fitted and this App does it brilliantly and does not have lots of unnecessary features. We only want one appointment at a time but we could change that if we wanted to have more than one fitter bookable. We can change the hours available on different days to match seasonal changes in our shop opening times. The App shows us an easy to read list of upcoming bookings, moves them to the "past" as they expire and now has a quick and easy way for us to make appoitments without creating an account for customers who don't want to go online themselves. We can change and cancel appointments, it's just a shame that the feature for customers to re-schedule and cancel their own appointments is only on a paid subscription. We can't afford to keep paying out for Apps every month - it soon adds up! But we may dip in and out of the paid plan during our busy months because this feature is the icing on the cake for us. The developers seem to listen to users' comments and introduce features that are requested and have replied to my questions using the help chat very quickly. I'd recommend this booking App for anyone that has similar needs to us.

To Boot
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2022

this app loads slow, but is a great free option. I will likely upgrade! It is nice and straight forward!

The Field Guide
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application