Avaliações (617)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

This is the best appointment app for booking that is easy to use, set up, and for clients to use when selecting the day and time they want to book. Very user friendly and the help center is awesome. I highly recommend this app to any Shopify user who is offering consulting and coaching services for the best experience for the consultant/coach and client!

Consulting for Heightened Awareness
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
29 de maio de 2024

I have been using Appointo for the entire duration of owning my consignment store. This app has been easy to integrate with my website, feature-rich, and smooth. Customer service responds VERY quickly and I have always gotten my questions answered. THANK YOU appointo!! :)

Persimmon Consignment Boutique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de abril de 2024

This app is what we use for all our booking appointments, the support the creators offer is the best I've seen. Whenever I come across an issue they're super helpful with advice and always get back within an hour or so, even on the weekends.

Thorpe and Brown
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

This app has been great for my business, booking through my shopify website. Any issues I've had have been resolved quickly and with friendly service.

maxineorangeart
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de março de 2024

I have been using Appointo for several months now. It is a very capable app, but more important then the useful features (which are many) is the support they offer. I have had a few questions during set up and after some time tweaking things, and the folks are VERY accommodating and efficient to resolve the my concerns. I recently worked with Shubhankar and he is simply awesome. I highly recommend Appointo, you won't be disappointed!

DuFrane
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

So far so good. I installed Appointo a couple of months ago to help book classes for my new business. A bit rocky as I am not very good with technology. The one on one chats and online csr appointments are so helpful to get things done. Highly recommend.

MUD The Clay Studio Inc.
Canadá
3 meses usando o app
20 de março de 2024

The customer support is extremely helpful, no matter what it is you need they will literally code it if they have to just to help. Amazing.

Bankroll Studios
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
31 de maio de 2024

It’s ok for what you pay. I would like the app to be more ug friendly. A bit complicated with some settings and I have been on touch with support several times.

Support was helpful but response was a bit slow. I hope for some better help-videos and faster chat service.

Overall a helpful tool to my booking site.

Grounded Factory
Suécia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
26 de abril de 2024

We've had this app since beginning of the year and so far it's been great, it has saved me so much time and hassle...prior to the app we had customers call to make appointments for a coffee farm tour. Aside from not having to juggle multiple calls, customers are required to pre-pay so if they don't show up we still have the revenue, and have sufficient time to prepare. We are a micro business and can't really afford to pay for apps but Appointo has been worth the investment.
Customer service is very prompt!

Hog Heaven Coffee
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
4 de junho de 2024

I was previously using two different apps, An appointment booking app and a subscription app. But there were sometimes issues getting the two to work together how I needed them to.

I offer online services and some appointments are for minutes or hours, some are for days or longer. I also offer group sessions and needed a waiting list. I wanted to be able to offer different length subscriptions with various discount incentives. I also needed to have everything integrate with my Google Calendar.

This app (I chose to use the advanced plan) does everything I need plus more!!
It is really pretty straight forward to use, easier than many I've tried. There are helpful tutorial videos to watch if you get stuck too!

Plus the staff are brilliant. I have spoken with Karan, Sunny and Shubhankar and have found them all to be helpful and knowledgeable.

I actually wish I'd started using this app a year ago. Would have saved me much time and stress lol

Jaime Wiles
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app