Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable and user-friendly appointment scheduling features. It's praised for its flexibility, including multilingual integration, the ability to use products as bookable items, and API integration. It's effective for managing various services, such as workshops and consulting appointments. The design is professional and meets strict branding requirements. Merchants commend the responsive support team for their quick issue resolution and willingness to add features. The app offers flexible subscription options and is recommended for scheduling appointments with customers.

November 1, 2023

Amazing considering its free love it!

Crystal and Light Co
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2023

The support team of Appointo has been nothing but helpful and patient with our questions and requests for customizations. Special thanks to Priyanshu for his accommodations and quick response to all our inquires!

theorāway
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 20, 2023

OMG They are so helpful. So patient and very supportive. A person who helped me was Priyanshu, and he is so knowledgable for everything about Shopify and I am so grateful for his help.
Thank you.

Makiko

Suzu House
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
November 27, 2023

Very good support team and very easy to use, would highly recommend for anyone who is using a service booking website.

Y&B Detailing
United States
About 15 hours using the app
October 18, 2023

It is easy to set up, also there is on time help there.

エシカルジュエリーブランド R ETHICAL Official Site
Japan
4 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Amazing app easy to Navigate, great customer service A+

Atelier Evia
Canada
8 days using the app
November 24, 2023

Love the app, you can actually talk to the company by video call and they will walk through setup

Arride Bikes
United States
About 24 hours using the app
January 8, 2024

Love their service! They are quick to respond and the app works properly when it is installed. We love this! Saves a lot of time trying to figure out how to fix things. Thank you!

Médicii Laboratories
Australia
18 minutes using the app
October 9, 2023

Works just as required and great service when needed

Thornbridge Brewery
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 9, 2024

Very helpful in supporting me in integrating the app into my Shopify store. I recommend.

temple road
Australia
About 7 hours using the app