Reviews (57)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 20, 2023

wonderful support team, ready to help solve any challenges. Kudos Guys !!!

Orjawa online local market
Nigeria
29 days using the app
December 11, 2023

Very good service and very friendly.

Nicole's Riiteregge Shop
Switzerland
9 months using the app
September 7, 2023

Excellent support, perfect application!!

Liowen
Italy
8 months using the app
January 8, 2024

Nice Team

Best Gold Shop
Singapore
4 months using the app
November 28, 2022

Writing this review after 6 months of using their services. Appokart is great. The backend interface is easy and setting up was smooth since the team helped me get what I want. Initially I did face some bugs which I understand is unavoidable since I had a few customized integrations. After sales is great. Usually the response time to fix an issue is approx 0-2days depending on the nature of the issue. Team is brilliant and we would recommend shopify users to definitely get them on board. Cheers!

The Black Steel
India
About 2 years using the app
January 11, 2023

The backend interface is easy and setting up was smooth.
During the publishing stage, they was supportive and published our application in a very short time.

AudioTech
Egypt
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2023

Perfect app. Perfect support. Everything work perfect. The support help me to build the app. It's easy to use

Avtozona
Bulgaria
About 1 year using the app
March 30, 2023

Collaborators, organizers, an integrated team who helped us, they follow all your requirements and customize the store as if it were their store, they are really great
And now they are working on developing our program more widely to be launched and promoted!!!
We did a great job together

kleopatramarkt
Germany
About 1 year using the app
August 19, 2021

Excellent Support from Appokart team. Loved the mobile app they have created for my store, having a mobile app store is really an edge these days, i strongly recommend Appokart Team!! Thanks Kritika Goel

Moloshe
India
About 1 year using the app
March 14, 2023

It is an excellent application that has several features that allow more efficient advertising campaigns, it is easy to use, the support service is excellent

Becampo
Colombia
About 1 year using the app