Avaliações (10)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
4 de junho de 2024

The app does exactly what it should!

Some minor adjustments were needed and I was able to do most of them myself.

At some point I needed a small adjustment in the app and they added the feature within a day!

I really appreciate good service. Hopefully they will grow and build many more apps.

Thanks again.

DistriBeetle
Países Baixos
27 dias usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review.

14 de junho de 2024

Thank you for providing additional css help with my site. Every request was done perfectly and quickly.

Pretty Flower Farm Wholesale
Estados Unidos
24 dias usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 16 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review

5 de maio de 2024

Yes, the app is amazing, but what's just as good is the wonderful customer service I have received. The team is quick to respond to all of my questions and requests. Everything I asked for was completed perfectly and with care. Thank you, and I look forward to working with you on this current website and future projects!

Pretty Flower Farm Wholesale
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 6 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review.

12 de abril de 2024

One of the best apps I have got on my store. It's so easy to use and if you have any problems then customer service are so quick to help. I needed to tweak the form to match my layout and they created me a custom form the next day!! Incredibly pleased with the service and couldn't thank you guys enough. Super hard working and I look forward to working with you.

Sea Salt Design
Reino Unido
25 dias usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review.

14 de maio de 2024

So far the app does everything we need. The support team is lightning-fast and incredibly helpful.

WP Wholesale
Canadá
6 dias usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 15 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review.

9 de junho de 2024

Highly recommend this app!

Ilymix Wholesale
Hong Kong, RAE da China
4 dias usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review.

3 de abril de 2024

This app has been incredibly useful, and their customer support is excellent.

BLCK B2B
África do Sul
6 dias usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review.

4 de abril de 2024

We got the APP on the recommendation of Shopify. We are totally thrilled. The support works extremely quickly and reliably. App works without any problems and we are very happy.

Weber Marking Systems
Alemanha
2 dias usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review.

18 de fevereiro de 2024

I need the app for a B2B Shop. Customer Service is really good. The app is really good, too.

Pesasun Großhandel
Alemanha
1 dia usando o app
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review.

22 de junho de 2024

This app does exactly what it says! its super easy to use/navigate and set up and the support team. FANTASTIC!!!!!

I can't thank them enough; they go out and beyond to help and if they can implement what you want, they will.

They are super quick to respond and understanding. Thank you! i can't wait to see what other features you will have as i def want to grow my business with you!

5 star all round :)

Distribution Plus
Austrália
OnlineStatus deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review.