AppScenic ‑ Smart Dropshipping
Dropshipping products and suppliers from USA, EU, UK, CAN, AUS
Popular with businesses in the United States
Speed tested: no impact to your online store
Naando - Global Dropshipping Wholesaler
Just installed the app, but I could not login and see their products. It does not work! It asks me to register again!
Thank you for the feedback, we will be happy to help you. We have a 24x7 live chat on top bottom of each page or you can simply email us at email@example.com.
We can see you have registered, your account is in good state and you can login anytime on https://retailer.appscenic.com (Sign in).
This app dose not actually have a "Free" plan. They harvest your data. The so called "Free" plan only allows you to give up information to them and look at the products that may or may not be available. While the design is nice the data harvesting technique is very deceptive. I would recommend almost any other app.
Thank you for your review, as discussed over chat, our FREE plan is to browse the catalogue, setup your account and understand the platform. Once ready, we offer a free trial on any of our subscriptions (no costs involved) to further test the platform.