AppScenic ‑ Smart Dropshipping

Dropshipping products and suppliers from USA, EU, UK, CAN, AUS

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Naando - Global Dropshipping Wholesaler

Location Hungary
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Just installed the app, but I could not login and see their products. It does not work! It asks me to register again!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for the feedback, we will be happy to help you. We have a 24x7 live chat on top bottom of each page or you can simply email us at

We can see you have registered, your account is in good state and you can login anytime on (Sign in).


Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app dose not actually have a "Free" plan. They harvest your data. The so called "Free" plan only allows you to give up information to them and look at the products that may or may not be available. While the design is nice the data harvesting technique is very deceptive. I would recommend almost any other app.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for your review, as discussed over chat, our FREE plan is to browse the catalogue, setup your account and understand the platform. Once ready, we offer a free trial on any of our subscriptions (no costs involved) to further test the platform.

We are not in the business of collecting any data, we have a strict privacy policy, we are GDPR compliant, we are PCI-DSS certified and ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 certified. We take privacy, security and the well being of our customers very serious.