AppScenic ‑ Smart Dropshipping

AppScenic ‑ Smart Dropshipping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
145 reviews
140 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
140 reviews
February 3, 2023

I am a new business owner and I specialize in sports and outdoor gear. It's easy to import products to my store using AppScenic Marketplace, and they have a great selection of gear. I also appreciate that I can include the shipping cost in my product prices. Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience using AppScenic.

EcoFriendly
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 3, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Francisco from the AppScenic customer service team. They were extremely helpful and provided fast responses. I highly recommend Appscenic platform for anyone looking for top-notch assistance and a great syncing experience!

My Tech Addict
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 19, 2023

The app is perfect and the support team is amazing. They were able to answer all of my questions and help me with the sync process. I am extremely satisfied with my experience and give them 5 stars!

Jalola
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
January 17, 2023

"I liked the service that I received in its entirety, it was very excellent in accuracy and speed, and the technical support in the service that I met was very good. I recommend this service to anyone looking for a high-quality service."

Appscenic that I used met all the requirements that I had and it increased the seriousness and accuracy in the final results. Also, the service was easy to use and did not require any special technical information. I thank the team that fulfilled my requests, which was highly responsible and accurate.

In general, I consider this Appscenic to be very excellent and I recommend it to anyone looking for a high-quality service and accuracy in results.

Jovalvi
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 5, 2023

What I love about it is that I managed to connect all my 3 stores under the same account. Good experience so far…

Flo
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 31, 2022

It’s fast and reliable. Nothing to complain about. I imported like 3000 products in only a couple of hours. Next I am going to try their dropshipping ACADEMY and see what tips and ideas I can find in there.

ExtraMiles online
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 22, 2022

Very useful if you are just starting. I am using this app to fill some gaps in my catalog…and the support is really helpful. Adrian sent me some recommended supplier a few days after I joined. Thanks!!

AnythingBeyondInc.
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 21, 2022

The integration works well so far and it’s saving you a lot of time. What I think needs some improvement is the search functionality and their catalog needs some sorting options. Thank you!

Big Prime Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 10, 2022

I decided to try their app because they have white label shipping. But the app is easy to use and has nice features.

Timber-Crest
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
December 10, 2022

I chose this app because the orders are automated and not semi automated like other apps. So far everything looks good, but I would like to see more Pet products added.

eagleexchange
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days