Appstle℠ Memberships , 353 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
7. maj 2024

The app is very efficient and the customer service is very responsive for any customization needs

NPU Online Store
Irland
Cirka et år bruger appen
18. marts 2024

Got my first product set up smoothly, but could not access the Member Portal. Contacted support through the chat. They couldn't fix immediately so I had to wait on the dev team. Took a few days to connect with the dev team, but once I did the issue was solved in 5 minutes. Great product once it's up and running.

SCL Collectibles
USA
5 dage bruger appen
6. maj 2024

The online support has been excellent so far getting it setup. I wish it was more user-friendly to set up yourself, but the little hiccups I ran into were quickly resolved. Hoping it continues.

Teresa Mandala Studio
USA
Cirka 5 timer bruger appen
25. januar 2024

Very nice support, fast and informative.

Sophia Anderberg
Sverige
3 måneder bruger appen
17. august 2023

Have been evaluating different membership apps and Appstle app seems to be the only one not charging transaction fees. The beginning was a little challenging with multiple customer service agents and long wait times. Then I was connected to Mann who had a great idea to set up a quick meeting to discuss everything. We set up the membership plan in 30 min.

Upgraders
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
8. juni 2023

So far this app has been everything I wanted it to be. The support team has been great and has been quick to respond and help resolve all of the issues I've had so far.

I'm only giving 4 stars instead of 5 because my store is not yet live so I don't yet know how this will handle the masses. I've only done testing and it's worked great so I am hopeful it continues to impress. I'll update the review once we see what happens.

Mpori
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Appstle Inc. svarede 9. juni 2023

Thank you for your kind words. All the best for your store going live. We are always around if you need any help anytime.

18. august 2023

Good Experience! Nayyab was very helpful and consistent! Helped me navigate through setting up the app.

Auctionliner
USA
7 dage bruger appen
25. oktober 2023

Increible la experiencia con esta aplicación te atienden y te solucionan las cosas

Twocoffee Roasters
Spanien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
19. april 2022

I still don't know how the app will function in the real world but the customer service was second to none. Nadeem was very helpful indeed.

Kinder Kids Shop
Japan
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
12. februar 2024

GolfPlus
Danmark
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen