Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de febrero de 2024

This management system may seem complicated or overwhelming after install. But this team will guide you every step of the way, and I promise, every single setting you need to manage, scale and experiment with your business is available through Appstle. Super powerful tool, Highly recommend!

Greenleaf Workspace
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 27 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

21 de marzo de 2024

great app for getting our memberships setup and live and the Customer Support is great! Quick response and lots of tech support.

elfin los angeles
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

19 de marzo de 2024

I recently installed this app to try it out as we're developing our shop. I ran into a little bit of difficulty with the integration on a product page, and the customer service I got through the chat was top notch. It was quick and solved my problem. I'm feeling confident that if we continue to move forward with this app (which we probably will), I can get the kind of help I need as I continue to integrate it into our shop.

Unless Kids
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 20 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

9 de marzo de 2024

mona was very helpful because i was able to explain in detail what i was trying to do, i just didnt understand how to do it.

Eventum
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 10 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Fecha de modificación: 27 de marzo de 2024

This is a great membership option for shopify sites! It offers everything we were looking for. We had a previous membership app installed and it stopped working when we switched to a new theme, but luckily we were able to switch to this app and we have all the functionality we were looking for. Support is responsive and has helped me refine my members only content.

Trader Vic's
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

3 de abril de 2024

Very fast and helpful support, as always. I've been using them with multiple stores now and still has the best support.

Gwido
Filipinas
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 4 de abril de 2024

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

7 de febrero de 2024

Mia is awesome! I can't say enough good things about here. She is truly dedicated to helping customers out and really goes out of her way to make sure she resolves even the toughest problems. We were going to delete the app and move on but she showed us how easily everything worked and really walked us through it all. Thank you so much!

Dealmarx.com
Estados Unidos
27 días usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 8 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

21 de febrero de 2024

The customer service team is super patient and helpful. They are professionals and solve my problems every time I need their assistant. They response super quick too. Ash, Hussain, Mia, Nancy, and Harris have helped me out on building my membership plans. One of the best customer service experience I ever have.

GodItems
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
4 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 22 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

29 de febrero de 2024

Customer service is kind, helpful and answering really fast. I was waiting on first response less than a minute. And that is god-damn impressive. They helped me set the thing up.

Fairy Pair
Eslovaquia
18 días usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 2 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

5 de febrero de 2024

Soooo user friendly for both customers and users of the app! Their customer support is also top-notch! Small business approved!

Sisters Boutique & Gifts, Inc.
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Appstle Inc. respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements:) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.