Appstle℠ Memberships

Appstle℠ Memberships

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (364)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 18일

Got my first product set up smoothly, but could not access the Member Portal. Contacted support through the chat. They couldn't fix immediately so I had to wait on the dev team. Took a few days to connect with the dev team, but once I did the issue was solved in 5 minutes. Great product once it's up and running.

SCL Collectibles
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 5월 7일

The app is very efficient and the customer service is very responsive for any customization needs

NPU Online Store
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 5월 6일

The online support has been excellent so far getting it setup. I wish it was more user-friendly to set up yourself, but the little hiccups I ran into were quickly resolved. Hoping it continues.

Teresa Mandala Studio
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5시간
2024년 1월 25일

Very nice support, fast and informative.

Sophia Anderberg
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 8월 17일

Have been evaluating different membership apps and Appstle app seems to be the only one not charging transaction fees. The beginning was a little challenging with multiple customer service agents and long wait times. Then I was connected to Mann who had a great idea to set up a quick meeting to discuss everything. We set up the membership plan in 30 min.

Upgraders
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 8월 18일

Good Experience! Nayyab was very helpful and consistent! Helped me navigate through setting up the app.

Auctionliner
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
2023년 10월 25일

Increible la experiencia con esta aplicación te atienden y te solucionan las cosas

Twocoffee Roasters
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 6월 8일

So far this app has been everything I wanted it to be. The support team has been great and has been quick to respond and help resolve all of the issues I've had so far.

I'm only giving 4 stars instead of 5 because my store is not yet live so I don't yet know how this will handle the masses. I've only done testing and it's worked great so I am hopeful it continues to impress. I'll update the review once we see what happens.

Mpori
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Appstle Inc.개 2023년 6월 9일

Thank you for your kind words. All the best for your store going live. We are always around if you need any help anytime.

2022년 4월 19일

I still don't know how the app will function in the real world but the customer service was second to none. Nadeem was very helpful indeed.

Kinder Kids Shop
일본
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 2월 12일

GolfPlus
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월