Apptuse ‑ ECommerce Mobile App

Apptuse ‑ ECommerce Mobile App

by Apptuse

Most trusted mobile app builder for your Shopify website.

Overall rating
2.2 of 5 stars
Based on 11 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    64% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

7 reviews

Moda Mania

NOT WORKING , SUPPORT DOES NOT EXIST !!! BAD BAD BAD , UNISTALL FAST! no sense this app! Stay far far from this app

Kellshii

Extremly Bad Customer Service! Sent Them Email And No Answer ! Waiting The App For 10 Days, Never Received Any Service From Them ! I Want My Money Back... Never Will Get Back To Work With "Apptuse". Horrible Service ! Paid Money And Nothing On Return !

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Hi

We apologize for the service you were provided. Apptuse has recently been acquired and since we have improved the product as well as the service. We have also worked with Shopify to issue the refund you mentioned. Again we are terribly sorry for the experience you've had but I assure you that this has changed

Yooto

Extremley bad experience, no answers to client queries, no any work done. Strongly discourage the use this app.

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Hi

We are terribly sorry for the problems you have faced with us. Apptuse was recently acquired by a new company and we are new owners. I would like to apologize and see that we help fix any issue you faced. We have improved the support system and have managed to get the reply time down to a few hours now.

S Outlet

Very bad service, not refund even money back, not given any response

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Hi

We would like to help in resolving this issue. Apptuse was recently acquired by a new company and we are the new owners. We would like to help in getting that refund back to you. Please reach out to us at hello@apptuse.com. I know its late but we really want to avoid anyone having a bad experience with our product.

Ftfy

Most horrible, incompetent and least helpful team. Their apps just don't work. No auto sync. Even after sync the products don't come up on the app. Push notifications will stop working for weeks at end. App doesn't load on 50mbps connection, app will crash like anything, UI is so slow that people will just get up and leave. Extremely horrible experience with them.

Better not to have an app then to have an app hosted on their platform. Waste of money, time and effort. Makes us wonder how they are even in business!!

Tredyfoods

No response for a query raised...products are not auto syncing with store.....vendors list is being displayed in categories tab...they have a chat window to ask anything but i think they dont answer anything....sent number of mails and no response.....app sales are fake as they don't reflect in shopify store.....app installs thru facebook are not possible....waste of money.... :(

Jewelaccessories

really does not work and verey slowly i saw all your apps same proplems