Arch Spin Offers

Arch Spin Offers | Reviews

by Ittanta Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Spin Wheel, Boost Customer Engagement and Increase Sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

9 reviews

Daily Sex Doll

at the beginning I don't know how to set discount codes for customers, I contact them and they help solve my problem fast, thank you for their support. But if can make a user gide is the best, it will help to save both time, hope this app better and better

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Hi,

We are happy that your issue is solved. We will soon try to update the user guide.

Thanks.

Chillifit

Voltou a funcionar, agora testar por um tempo, gostei muito desse aplicativo, em 15 dias tive 60 leads, muito rápido para meu produto.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you for the feedback. There was some issue which has been resolved now. App is working proper now. Please check.

Stevie Jayne

THIS IS AN FANTASTIC APP!!!! I love it so much. Any issues, they contact you back ASAP and resolve it. Thanks Team!!

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hi Stevie, Thank you for your feedback. We have resolved the issue and app is working proper now. Please check.

RELX UK

BACK TO WORK!!! GREAT! THANKSBACK TO WORK!!! GREAT! THANKSBACK TO WORK!!! GREAT! THANKSBACK TO WORK!!! GREAT! THANKS

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you for informing about the issue. We have resolved the issue and app is working proper now. Please check.

bbunicornio

Great app! Really helps out with getting customers emails and offering them discounts. I highly recommend it!

strategist-board-game

I loved the application, very functional to be totally free.
It would be the best just by applying a few small details, which I would have liked it to have.
- That you could choose pop-up or automatic window depending on whether it is on a PC or Mobil device.
- To be able to remove the option that they write the name, just write the mail.
- Lastly, one could choose to automatically exit the client trying to exit.
Add those 3 functions and the best application of all remains.
I loved it very much, and thank you very much.

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are glad that you explored different settings and configurations in the app and are using the same.
You have given it really a nice appearance.

Ema&Carla

I think this one is a must install app on shopify.
Their service is top notch. If something goes wrong,a REAL person helps you right away!If store owners want to improve their sales, this is the app you’re looking for. The help center is super efficient and fast to answer.I had a question, Chirag gave outstanding service and support.
Super impressed, considering it's FREE app! *for some apps it takes days and weeks till you can receive an answer. I would highly recommend this!
Excellent app, Excellent support team!!!

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback.

BEST BEAUTIP

This app is so useful and simple. And CS is good! I recommend the app:)
I just want to add new campaign!

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Crazy Cuffs

Just installed this app, really easy and user friendly, my customers will love the opportunity to win discounts on their orders via this app. Thanks, Crazy Cuffs Cufflinks

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Hi There,

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you found it easy to use. By the way, you have a nice collection of Cufflinks.