Rezensionen (550)

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. April 2024

We have been using the App since a long time, but suddenly today the app has started glitching and causing my product pages to go down. The reviews do not show up and every product page which has this app embedded/enabled on it is down. We can not view the product or anything and tons of customers are leaving the website due to this issue.
This is very disappointing as it has caused us a major loss in revenue and an app which has been on the market since so long should have a grip on such things. Unless they resolve this issue ASAP and compensate me for my losses, i will not edit this review. Utter disappointment!!

OneHub
Pakistan
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

Sorry for the inconvenience, you are the first one reporting this today.
I contacted you to check it and help you fix the issue please reply to the message I sent you.

We contacted you many times but we are not getting any reply from you
Please reply to the messages so we can help you with the issue.

10. Januar 2024

I like the app but reviews don't show up. I need it fixed and sent a message. If it gets fixed it will get 5 stars but so far it's frustrating getting good traffic on a store and reviews don't show up

Labienne
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2024

Sorry for the experience we had urgent server maintenance from the host with Google servers. We didn't have downtime for the last 1 year.

The servers are back on the same day after the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for understanding.

10. Januar 2024

Application crashed, it's been a while! What happened? Please fix this!

Lojas Zibo
Brasilien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2024

Sorry for the experience we had urgent server maintenance from the host with Google servers. We didn't have downtime for the last 1 year.

The servers are back on the same day after the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for understanding.

18. November 2023

The support is not responsive and the app has limited features and doesn't integrate well with a professional store. Also once you have reviews and would like to migrate to another app, they have no way to export your reviews.

Lezze Design
Frankreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 19. November 2023

Sorry for the experience. I checked your ticket about exporting. Currently you can only export customer reviews written by your customers.
You can't export imported reviews.

Regarding the integration with professional stores, you didn't contact us about the issue as we can integrate with any shopify theme very easily.

If you have any issue please contact us and we will fix it for you.

25. Januar 2024

Worked well when using the free plan and was able to upload three reviews. I was impressed with the convenience and user-friendly interface. I upgraded to the premium package for $6.99 and every attempt was an error.

Pure Serenity DBA
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 27. Januar 2024

Sorry for the experience but I really wished you contacted us a least once before writing the review so we could help you fix it.
I contacted you please reply to my message.

4. Dezember 2023

I am trying to import a reviews from our store on Amazon but
unable to import all reviews around 3,000 to 4,000 Kindly let me know with
further procedure

Raulde
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 17. Februar 2024

Currently, the limit is 1500 reviews per URL. Due to website limitations, we can't go over that limit.

But you can import reviews + ratings from amazon also you can use more than one link for single product to get more.

28. März 2024

horrivel

Symple
Brasilien
26 tage mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

I contacted you to know why you left bad review as you didn't contact us at all.

31. Januar 2024

Your app bugged my theme! A blank space keeps appearing in my theme. Even after uninstalling the application, the blank space remained. The Arereviews team needs to remove the code that is causing this white space in my theme. Print: https://prnt.sc/S4E6QHZ3hlLk .

Mejuri
Brasilien
32 minuten mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Sorry for the experience, but we told you the issue not from our app the space from your theme elements. Check these images

https://i.ibb.co/k0MkfZ6/image.png
https://i.ibb.co/YhfcQHC/image-1.png

18. Dezember 2023

I´ve tryied to install for a week. Doens't work for all products.
I can´t integrate with the BK extension as well.

The suportr dosen´t work for me.

My Store
Kolumbien
4 tage mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 19. Dezember 2023

Sorry for the experience. I hope you gave us a chance to solve your issue.
I sent you a message regarding your products, so you can explain more about the issue and we will do our best to fix it.

For the BK extension, it's not related to our app. You should contact the developer if you have an issue with it.

Bearbeitet am 7. Dezember 2022

Reviews are not showing and there is coding all over my website. I had to temporarily delete the app. Please fix the issue ASAP.

Heart Made of Gold
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App