Rezensionen (568)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Dezember 2022

Aplicativo há mais de 6 horas fora do ar.... péssimo!! isso esta atrapalhando demais na minha operacão!

Loja Compre Tudo
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience; it was an unexpected and unavoidable error.
We fixed the issue, and now everything is back to normal we will make sure such errors won't happen again.

1. November 2018

Very poor service! They dont respond quickly and not working properly with google ranking! waste of time and money

Rhodium Beauty
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
18. September 2019

Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0

OMG what’ happen??????

Joyouslook
China
4 monate mit der App
15. Juni 2021

I have added lots of reviews manually through Areviews app, but one day, almost all of them can not be published and display ( only 6 reviews can be shown ).

isbestore
China
4 monate mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2021

Sorry for Inconvenience we sent you 3 messages but we didn't get any reply from you, also you could contact us before writing this review and we will help you to publish all of them.

Free plan is limited to 6 reviews for imported reviews only but for reviews written from your store you can publish them from store reviews page which is not limited to publish number as imported reviews page.

21. Januar 2019

The app stopped working on a crucial day and cost me hundreds of dollars. When I click this app in the apps dashboard, it never updates the next page. It just crashes or doesn't stop trying to load the page. I contacted support but they have failed to help me resolve this asap and I will probably lose another couple hundred dollars today. I bought this app and it doesn't work.

Summer Cali
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. April 2023

muito ruim! sofri para por as avalições manualmente e desative. Depois diz q n posso ativar pq tem q pagar, péssimo!

Pogan
Brasilien
4 monate mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 27. April 2023

On the free plan, you are limited to 6 imported reviews per product, and unlimited reviews written from your store

it's mentioned in our plans in Shopify listed and in our pricing page.

You can contact us to explain more about this issue you have.

18. September 2019

I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page
Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0
Please fix it now !!!

gyoosp
China
3 monate mit der App
15. Januar 2022

Don't install this app. It has no support whatsoever. I Unintentionally uninstalled the paid version of the app 5 days ago. Reinstalled to take advantage of the plan I already paid and was downgraded to the free plan. Contact support for 3 times with NO ANSWERS and worst all my reviews were removed from my store. Please don't make the same mistake I did, RUN AWAY FROM THIS APP. Also it makes your store run slower.

elefanteonline.com.br - Todos os Direitos Reservados
Brasilien
2 monate mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 15. Januar 2022

Hello, I checked your domain and emails and I couldn't find any new messages.
Please send the message from our app or use support ticket system.
I contacted you, please reply to the email.

6. Februar 2023

Use loox, trust me, this app has fake 5 star reviews for their app. This is dog shit. They don't care about their users. Uncivil people made this app and work for this app. This app is ran by a bunch of monkeys. Very difficult to deal with scumbags like these people.

Emberless
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2023

I checked your store and I can see you never contacted us about anything ??
Can you write the reason for this bad review from the 2 of your stores ?

8. Dezember 2022

Está dando “erro fatal” deixou meu site extremamente feio e esta afastando os clientes, nunca vi um app fazer isso

Seu Par
Brasilien
2 monate mit der App
Areviews App hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience; it was an unexpected and unavoidable error.
We fixed the issue, and now everything is back to normal we will make sure such errors won't happen again.