Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de marzo de 2024

Yaah such a good app I prefer everyone to buy from here items are at good price

All Rounder STORE
India
12 días usando la aplicación
18 de octubre de 2023

Adorei site super confiável...

Conecta Store
Brasil
3 meses usando la aplicación
6 de octubre de 2023

O app vem se mostrandobem competente tem uma qualidade padrão de recursos. É uma pena ter somente 3 dias grátis de teste, poderia ser mais.

Diverso Lar
Brasil
8 meses usando la aplicación
27 de julio de 2021

Great service and support. The newly added evaluation page is very nice and durable. And it is an adaptive interface, which is very friendly to various users. The service team also solved the problem very promptly and patiently. thank

Upopbyshop
China
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 7 de octubre de 2018

Its a great app. But the server isn't connecting for what ever reason and I am not happy about that considering i am paying money for this application. I'll update soon.

UPDATE

I love this app. It’s super comprehensive and they’ve been very responsive. Absolutely amazing. It’s worth the money most definitely

Alluforu
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
22 de diciembre de 2018

It works very well for social proof and support solve any issue in just a couple of minutes. Great job.

Truxyc
España
11 meses usando la aplicación
30 de septiembre de 2021

It's really really helpful and helps establish credibility. It would be helpful as an extended feature to be able to filter out certain reviews by keyword. For example, there are quite a few reviews mentioning "amazon" and I have to go through each review and manually remove it.

Gaming Table Surplus
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Areviews App respondió 1 de octubre de 2021

Hello, thank you for your words. We have words filter before you import or for already imported reviews you can remove the review or replace the words at once for all reviews.

27 de octubre de 2018

This is a good app for reviewing the products but can't find it on the home page....a little better would be appreciated.

westocart
India
9 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 7 de septiembre de 2022

do nada o aplicativo começou a apresentar falhas, e essas falhas fizeram as imagens das minhas avaliações sumirem. além de sumir todas as avaliações em algumas paginas de produtos. não teve jeito, tive que mudar para outro app melhor. Correção: o suporte me informou que foi devido a uma atualização. e me enviaram uma lista CSV de todas as avaliações que eu tinha. foi justo, e por conta disso vou retirar retificar meu comentário negativo.

Egeu Shop
Brasil
4 meses usando la aplicación
Areviews App respondió 3 de septiembre de 2022

Hello, you didn't contact us for help, therefore we tried to contact you many times, but we didn't get any response. If you need help, please contact us.

26 de mayo de 2022

É um app fácil de usar e o suporte é bom. Fui muito bem atendida pelo suporte e responderma meu email rápido

Amplo Market
Brasil
3 meses usando la aplicación