Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
16 de mayo de 2024

I really loved this app. Even using the free plan is already good, because we can choose the feedback and also delete some photos if we don't like them. I loved that is really easy to use, and the premium plan is not that expensive and comes with a lot more things that we can use.
I highly recommend it.

GoanLiv
Australia
3 meses usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2024

The app does what it says and more. Your products are more engaging and professional. I wouldn't use any other app because this one does so much more than those that cost more. Definitely recommend it!

GiftsWeNeed
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
18 de mayo de 2024

It is an excellent application. After using several applications, I can say that it is the most comfortable for the user and its settings are flexible

Nunomu
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de mayo de 2024

Areviews is easy to install and very user friendly. I get great honest reviews for my products. I am a novice at e comm and this has been a game changer. I highly recommend it!

AEClassyCommerce
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de mayo de 2024

Areviews is super easy to use, and helps a lot. Give my store more credibility. Their customer support is always ready to help.

Noble Sleep
Australia
2 meses usando la aplicación
6 de mayo de 2024

This App is great. Make adding review a breeze. A must get for your store.

Buy Me Something Sweet
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
18 de abril de 2024

Areviews has been an absolute game-changer for my Shopify store. With seamless integration, it effortlessly imports compelling video and photo reviews from trusted sources like AliExpress and Amazon, while also empowering me to gather authentic customer feedback. Its versatile display options ensure my reviews shine in ways that build trust and drive conversions.

Silver Fox Gifts
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2024

Amazing and easy to navigate. Customer support got back to me so fast about all my questions with all the explanation I could need. They provided step by step instructions and videos to every inquiry I had!

YallaFloss
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
30 de abril de 2024

the best app for your reviews i love it

Felizme Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
23 de abril de 2024

Amando muito trabalhar através desse site, que consigo pegar as avaliações dos produtos que vendo em minha loja, isso ajuda bastante nas minhas vendas.

Store Bella Charme
Brasil
3 meses usando la aplicación