Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 novembre 2023

Hi , I am a dropshipper and i am using your app on my shopify store , i am not sure why the reviews shows to me in parallel blocks and not like other stores , please could you help
Store name :

Next-level Shop
Émirats arabes unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Areviews App a répondu 14 novembre 2023

You added the reviews section in a very small section, that what caused the issue
I fixed it please check your store now

Also please contact us on
we don't have your email to contact you back.

4 novembre 2023

como desativar a

4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Areviews App a répondu 6 novembre 2023

You can disable the app from Importing filters at the top

Enable Reviews section option.

6 janvier 2019

This app is amazing but I give 3 Stars only because all reviews I pull are hosted external and not on my shop, which means if app server struggles, my reviews on the page wont be displayed!!!! If the app owner closes the service, all reviews will be gone!!! I had now 3 times the case that reviews were not displayed and admin was also down( server unavailable).
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 mars 2019

Your app description is a little misleading, First of all it says it automatically imports product reviews from Oberlo, Importify, Dropified, Aliexpress, expressfy, modalyst which not so. THE products reviews with your app looks like is only available to import product reviews from aliexpress and shein not the other app that you mentioning in your app description there's no oberlo or amazon or any other suppliers on you app other then aliexpress and shein. Second of all with your app the product reviews aren't imported automatically each product has to be done manually just so persons who use it are aware. you need to cut and paste every ALI EXPRESS PRODUCT very time consuming then filter fraudulent duplicate ALI Reviews

9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Areviews App a répondu 12 mars 2019

We were sorry to hear about your experience. We didn't claim that the app import everything automatically, and automatically word is not in whole description. I suggested you to use the extension to import reviews from Oberlo, it will help you to import without having to search for the links, and you can import for 20 products in one click, to do that from the menu 1- click on integration then Oberlo Integration.

We don't support Suppliers since you can't reach their reviews, we wrote in the description "We Only Support Importing from Aliexpress,Amazon & Shien" & if you have issue with amazon please reply to the message we sent to you and we will sure fix it or make thing clear of how to use it.

12 novembre 2019

This App down for a whole day in the last month, no review appears. No help with SEO, don't show review star rating on the search result.
Not able to export reviews.
We hope you can add Rich Snippets of star rating and export review in the future update.

6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Areviews App a répondu 18 décembre 2019

Sorry for inconvenience we caused the issue was caused by our host due changes in php server since we moved to bigger server to server more customers and make the app loading faster. the app was down for 1-2 hours and we fixed it .This downtime was unavoidable but we will make sure not to have one anymore.

Modifié le 27 juillet 2020

This app has a lot of great functions. Customer service is also very quick and good. The only negative comments is that the user interface is not as efficient or intuitive as it could be so it can take a long time to get it exactly as you want it. However, once you've set it up, it's great. If they could fix the UI, I'd give it 5 stars.

Embark Pets
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2022

O aplicativo é muito bom, porém, todos os dias tem algum problema.
Espero que resolvam, pois, gostaria de continuar com ele.

27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Areviews App a répondu 9 décembre 2022

Sorry for the incontinence but we only got one server issue on December 8 for short time and it might happen to any app, you didn't contact us regarding other issues, if you have any issue contact us through our email.

Modifié le 24 décembre 2018

Everything is perfect of this app. But I need assistance to install the script in my product page. Because there are some bug in the script. That doesn't work properly

Yuko Bazz
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2021

the code quality is not very well. there are some annoying bugs. the process of uninstalling the app is awful...

R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2020

I thought it's perfect until I bought a premium plan and found out that the sort button is totally not working. Please fix it as soon as possible

Cool Ultensils
Viêt Nam
Environ 12 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Areviews App a répondu 10 juin 2020

Sorry for inconvenience, but you set the default sorting by images
therefor you can't sort the reviews by images from your store again since they already sorted by images by default

we contacting you to sort this out.