Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 10% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de janeiro de 2024

I like the app but reviews don't show up. I need it fixed and sent a message. If it gets fixed it will get 5 stars but so far it's frustrating getting good traffic on a store and reviews don't show up

Labienne
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Sorry for the experience we had urgent server maintenance from the host with Google servers. We didn't have downtime for the last 1 year.

The servers are back on the same day after the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for understanding.

18 de novembro de 2023

The support is not responsive and the app has limited features and doesn't integrate well with a professional store. Also once you have reviews and would like to migrate to another app, they have no way to export your reviews.

Lezze Design
França
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 19 de novembro de 2023

Sorry for the experience. I checked your ticket about exporting. Currently you can only export customer reviews written by your customers.
You can't export imported reviews.

Regarding the integration with professional stores, you didn't contact us about the issue as we can integrate with any shopify theme very easily.

If you have any issue please contact us and we will fix it for you.

10 de janeiro de 2024

Application crashed, it's been a while! What happened? Please fix this!

Lojas Zibo
Brasil
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Sorry for the experience we had urgent server maintenance from the host with Google servers. We didn't have downtime for the last 1 year.

The servers are back on the same day after the maintenance is finished.

Thank you for understanding.

4 de dezembro de 2023

I am trying to import a reviews from our store on Amazon but
unable to import all reviews around 3,000 to 4,000 Kindly let me know with
further procedure

Raulde
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 17 de fevereiro de 2024

Currently, the limit is 1500 reviews per URL. Due to website limitations, we can't go over that limit.

But you can import reviews + ratings from amazon also you can use more than one link for single product to get more.

25 de janeiro de 2024

Worked well when using the free plan and was able to upload three reviews. I was impressed with the convenience and user-friendly interface. I upgraded to the premium package for $6.99 and every attempt was an error.

Pure Serenity DBA
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 8 horas usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 27 de janeiro de 2024

Sorry for the experience but I really wished you contacted us a least once before writing the review so we could help you fix it.
I contacted you please reply to my message.

18 de dezembro de 2023

I´ve tryied to install for a week. Doens't work for all products.
I can´t integrate with the BK extension as well.

The suportr dosen´t work for me.

My Store
Colômbia
4 dias usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 19 de dezembro de 2023

Sorry for the experience. I hope you gave us a chance to solve your issue.
I sent you a message regarding your products, so you can explain more about the issue and we will do our best to fix it.

For the BK extension, it's not related to our app. You should contact the developer if you have an issue with it.

31 de janeiro de 2024

Your app bugged my theme! A blank space keeps appearing in my theme. Even after uninstalling the application, the blank space remained. The Arereviews team needs to remove the code that is causing this white space in my theme. Print: https://prnt.sc/S4E6QHZ3hlLk .

Mejuri
Brasil
32 minutos usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

Sorry for the experience, but we told you the issue not from our app the space from your theme elements. Check these images

https://i.ibb.co/k0MkfZ6/image.png
https://i.ibb.co/YhfcQHC/image-1.png

4 de novembro de 2023

app with bug and support do not reply with solution.

Feed0114
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 5 de novembro de 2023

Sorry for that, but we didn't receive any message from you, please reply to the email I sent you to fix your issue.

Data de edição: 27 de abril de 2023

muito ruim! sofri para por as avalições manualmente e desative. Depois diz q n posso ativar pq tem q pagar, péssimo!

Pogan
Brasil
4 meses usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 27 de abril de 2023

On the free plan, you are limited to 6 imported reviews per product, and unlimited reviews written from your store

it's mentioned in our plans in Shopify listed and in our pricing page.

You can contact us to explain more about this issue you have.

12 de maio de 2023

App horrível. Vc coloca pra exportar somete de um país e ele exporta tudo com uma tradução muito mal feito. Vc tenta apagar comentários e ele não apaga. App muito confuso. Entre outros problemas de configuração que fazer agente só passar raiva e perder tempo. Não recomendo

Dasicell
Brasil
2 dias usando o app
Areviews App deixou uma resposta 12 de maio de 2023

Sorry for the experience. You never contact us to help you with these issues, you should give us a chance to help you before adding back a review within a few hours of usage. We are always trying to fix any issue within a short amount of time.