Helhetsomdöme
4,3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 82 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 10 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 29 april 2023

Great app, love to use it - great customer services and free version gets you more than enough for starting. Would recommend!

Rugs R Us
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
Areviews App svarade 29 april 2023

I can see the reviews normally showing on your website, we contacted you to help more with the issue, but mostly it's from your side we are able to see the reviews normally.

2 juni 2023

Good app that does its job. Helpful for brands with good reviews on marketplaces like Amazon for better conversion rates.

Azah
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
26 oktober 2023

Great app, Great support

ANA'S COLLECTION
USA
4 månader användning av appen
25 december 2023

Ótimo

Makaios
Brasilien
5 dagar användning av appen
17 augusti 2023

Resolvi meu problema rapido , que nem no curso pago me deu tanta atenção assim , parabéns e continue assim. Obrigado mais uma vez.

Azul Horizonte
Brasilien
10 månader användning av appen
21 september 2023

Adorei o apoio que me deram, resolveram o meu problema, obrigada

BemExigente
Portugal
5 månader användning av appen
6 augusti 2023

Excellent support of an excellent app! The app offers a lot of different features and is highly customizable. Love it!

Brisko USA
USA
Ungefär 11 timmar användning av appen
2 september 2023

verry good thanks

AIDI LUNA
USA
3 månader användning av appen
9 september 2023

Lindo. Os brincos podem ser confusos para abrir. Basta empurrar a vara para cima. O anel era um pouco grande demais para o meu dedo anelar. O coração não está conectado ao colar no início, então tenha cuidado ao abri-lo.

Braga Mix Store
Brasilien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
11 november 2023

Nice UI and the editing options (ability to style the reviews to match your site) are fantastic. Great support too

STFM
Storbritannien