Areviews ‑  Reviews Importer

Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

by Areviews App

Aliexpress Reviews + Amazon Reviews +Shein Reviews & More

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 203 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Gainsfactory

Worst app I have ever used not recommended at all after deleting the app my all store got destroyed !!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Sorry for that experience , can you contact us to check and fix your issue

Removing our codes will take few minutes also we can know the cause for your issue because uninstalling the app in shopify doesn't do anything . we can't remove or alter anything if you uninstalled the app

if this happen when you installed the app then it might be our app but on uninstall the app that not possible therefor I need to check that and I can know the reason for your issue in no time.

please contact us and I will help you with this issue.

eSunsations

A basic app. Not yet estabilished. Was not able to do anything with the app. But the money was taken immediately. DO NOT INSTALL. FALSE ADVERTISING.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Sorry for inconvenience. As you said in messages the reason you want to import reviews for all products at once without using external apps like Oberlo

Bulk imports only possible when you use one of supported apps like Dropified or importify since they support amazon website.

And oberlo app ..etc for aliexpress

If you want to use our app again we will be more then happy to help you.

Aileen Shopping

fatal error: unknown: failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in unknown on line 0

Renpho Group

I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page
Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0
Please fix it now !!!

It's f**king Down again!
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '?' in /home/areviews/public_html/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Foundation/helpers.php on line 233

Joyouslook

Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0

OMG what’ happen??????

gyoosp

I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page
Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0
Please fix it now !!!

RollingStar

I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page
Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0
Please fix it now !!!

Hardloopgoeroes

There is a bug right now. In the review section you now see: Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0.

Please fix this ASAP

Looks Trend

NOTHING Works on this App. The App refused to publish the Reviews i imported from Amazon. The customer service refused to work also. I paid a membership, My reviews still wont publish on my product page

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

We were sorry to hear you have not been satisfied with our services. We didn't get any message from you I checked the mails again, also I tested amazon personally and the importing working fine. maybe the link has issue since amazon has many websites. IF you want to use the app again contact us and we will make sure to fix the issue you have.

Vitasell.net

i wouldn't recommend this app. when a buyer clicks on a product page its taking time to load reviews each time... and doesn't look good for shoppers.

Previous 1
Previous 1