Areviews ‑  Reviews Importer

Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

by Areviews App

Aliexpress Reviews + Amazon Reviews +Shein Reviews & More

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

MiSOLY

I don't recommend, quite confusing app + you can't add video with the reviews which are very important these days+ don't have any days trial and I pay 7$ for such a bad app!!
Guys from 'Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer'
if you come to the market then fix all the issues and give chance to costumers to try the app, not just putting prices for the scummy app!

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Sorry for connivance, but there's no app contains all features. You could request a new feature we have new section for that.

For video reviews we never claimed that we support it, and we plan to add it in future.

We will consider your suggestions.

herobran

the free plan does show the country i want the app choise instead of you and most of the reviews are from ukrane or russia !!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Sorry for inconvenience, but we have Countries filter, if you contacted us we could guide you to enable the option.

For the Reviews Location we only imports reviews from websites directly, we don't choose specific countries but most of buyers in Aliexress are from Russia and you can check that from aliexpress

CrystalCarat

Worst app I have ever used not recommended at all after deleting the app my all store got destroyed !!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hello, sorry for inconvenience but I checked your store and everything working just fine without any issue crystalcarat.com
I noticed that you uninstalled our app few minutes ago

can you explain what got destroyed in your store?

because upon uninstalling the app we can't edit any files in your theme

if this happen when you installed the app this might be from our app

but after uninstalling the app that impossible to happen.

Please reply to our message I sent you, we can help you.

Gainsfactory

Worst app I have ever used not recommended at all after deleting the app my all store got destroyed !!!!!!!

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Sorry for that experience , can you contact us to check and fix your issue

Removing our codes will take few minutes also we can know the cause for your issue because uninstalling the app in shopify doesn't do anything . we can't remove or alter anything if you uninstalled the app

if this happen when you installed the app then it might be our app but on uninstall the app that not possible therefor I need to check that and I can know the reason for your issue in no time.

please contact us and I will help you with this issue.

eSunsations

A basic app. Not yet estabilished. Was not able to do anything with the app. But the money was taken immediately. DO NOT INSTALL. FALSE ADVERTISING.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Sorry for inconvenience. As you said in messages the reason you want to import reviews for all products at once without using external apps like Oberlo

Bulk imports only possible when you use one of supported apps like Dropified or importify since they support amazon website.

And oberlo app ..etc for aliexpress

If you want to use our app again we will be more then happy to help you.

Aileen Shopping

fatal error: unknown: failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in unknown on line 0

Renpho Group

I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page
Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0
Please fix it now !!!

It's f**king Down again!
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '?' in /home/areviews/public_html/vendor/laravel/framework/src/Illuminate/Foundation/helpers.php on line 233

Joyouslook

Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0

OMG what’ happen??????

gyoosp

I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page
Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0
Please fix it now !!!

RollingStar

I can not use it now , there is a bug on the page
Fatal error: Unknown: Failed opening required '/var/lib/sec/prepend.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/php72/pear') in Unknown on line 0
Please fix it now !!!

Previous 1
Previous 1