Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
434 reviews
41 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
41 reviews
January 6, 2023

Quero tirar esse app da minha loja não acho a opção , portanto não achei o app bom para o meu sistema de loja

ZARTECK
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 days
Areviews App replied January 6, 2023

I can see you have been using shopify for a long time, so you should already know that you must uninstall the app from your Shopify account

No app have uninstalling option, you should do it from your shopify account!.

December 8, 2022

Está dando “erro fatal” deixou meu site extremamente feio e esta afastando os clientes, nunca vi um app fazer isso

Seu Par
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
Areviews App replied December 8, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience; it was an unexpected and unavoidable error.
We fixed the issue, and now everything is back to normal we will make sure such errors won't happen again.

December 8, 2022

Aplicativo há mais de 6 horas fora do ar.... péssimo!! isso esta atrapalhando demais na minha operacão!

Loja Compre Tudo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
Areviews App replied December 8, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience; it was an unexpected and unavoidable error.
We fixed the issue, and now everything is back to normal we will make sure such errors won't happen again.

December 8, 2022

The application has stopped working and is giving "Fatal error", I need to use the application because it is hurting my business

Royal Bishop - Marble Chess Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Areviews App replied December 8, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience; it was an unexpected and unavoidable error.
We fixed the issue, and now everything is back to normal we will make sure such errors won't happen again.

December 8, 2022

The application has stopped working and is giving "Fatal error", I need to use the application because it is hurting my business

Carteve
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Areviews App replied December 8, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience; it was an unexpected and unavoidable error.
We fixed the issue, and now everything is back to normal we will make sure such errors won't happen again.

December 7, 2022

Assinei o plano pago, mas agora quando entro no app aparece ´Fatal Error´ Ja mexi nos codigos mas mesmo assim nao funciona, decepcionado!

Gont Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Areviews App replied December 8, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience; it was an unexpected and unavoidable error.
We fixed the issue, and now everything is back to normal we will make sure such errors won't happen again.

November 13, 2022

Esse lix@ da tanto erro, que nem da pra avaliar tudo. Sempre da erro 500 ou pede pra fazer login TODA HORA

ShopMark
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
Areviews App replied November 16, 2022

Sorry for the incontinence we caused. We tried to contact you to resolve the issue, but we have yet to get a reply.
We tried from your email and website.

Please feel free to contact us if you still have an issue.

October 2, 2022

Worst App I have ever seen the app never works and when I tried to contact support they never replied to me. Not recommended

Dipplex
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Areviews App replied October 2, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience. We didn't get any message from you, I checked all emails.

I will contact you to check the issue and help you to fix it.

March 19, 2022

It's too easy to break down and it doesn't feel good. There are also many times when the content cannot be displayed. Overall experience is not very good

Litise
China
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 5, 2022

I installed the app and the descriptions of all my products are gone. Appears for editing but when saved does not appear on the product page

PET DELAX
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Areviews App replied February 6, 2022

Hello, Sorry for that, I emailed you to check the cause of the issue to fix it we will be waiting your replay
----
Updated
We contacted you many times but you didn't send any reply.