Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

Areviews ‑ Reviews Importer

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
436 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
December 21, 2022

muito bom para quem deseja prova social..........................................................................................................

Boutique oriental
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 17, 2022

Gostei do layout, do modo de exibição dos comentários. Deixa o nosso site bem mais bonito, porém quando fui apagar um comentário, ainda continua no site, não some.

LEKIRO
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited September 7, 2022

do nada o aplicativo começou a apresentar falhas, e essas falhas fizeram as imagens das minhas avaliações sumirem. além de sumir todas as avaliações em algumas paginas de produtos. não teve jeito, tive que mudar para outro app melhor. Correção: o suporte me informou que foi devido a uma atualização. e me enviaram uma lista CSV de todas as avaliações que eu tinha. foi justo, e por conta disso vou retirar retificar meu comentário negativo.

Egeu Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
Areviews App replied September 3, 2022

Hello, you didn't contact us for help, therefore we tried to contact you many times, but we didn't get any response. If you need help, please contact us.

August 18, 2022

Initially they made me wait a day for a request, but as soon as I solicited, they took care of it quickly and professionally.

EasyStorss
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 26, 2022

É um app fácil de usar e o suporte é bom. Fui muito bem atendida pelo suporte e responderma meu email rápido

Amplo Market
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 30, 2021

It's really really helpful and helps establish credibility. It would be helpful as an extended feature to be able to filter out certain reviews by keyword. For example, there are quite a few reviews mentioning "amazon" and I have to go through each review and manually remove it.

Gaming Table Surplus
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Areviews App replied October 1, 2021

Hello, thank you for your words. We have words filter before you import or for already imported reviews you can remove the review or replace the words at once for all reviews.

July 27, 2021

Great service and support. The newly added evaluation page is very nice and durable. And it is an adaptive interface, which is very friendly to various users. The service team also solved the problem very promptly and patiently. thank

Upopbyshop
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 5, 2021

They answered my question very fast and solved my problem. App works as promised and does the job. Very useful.

CreekGoods
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited April 9, 2020

Possibly the best free reviews app out here, had a problem installing the app together with Debutify so I reached out to the support and got a really fast and helpfull reply. Just make sure to check your spam folder.

Meubelhoes
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 19, 2020

VERY RESPONSIVE AND COOPERATIVE CUSTOMER SUPPORT. THEY PERSONALLY DEALT WITH ME AND UNDERSTOOD MY ISSUE AND RESOLVED IT PERSONALLY

linkdom
Iceland
Time spent using app: 5 days