Artistry.io , 리뷰 13개

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 69%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 15%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 31일

We LOVE the Artistry app!!!! it has the BEST customer service ever and is super user friendly! makes beautiful forms that function great and are easy for owner and customer to understand! CANNOT say enough AWESOME things about it, not blowing smoke, all true!

Weezie B. Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 11월 3일

From the moment I integrated the Artistry app into our Shopify store, the experience has been nothing short of transformative. As an online merchant, finding the right tools to elevate your store’s aesthetics while keeping the user interface intuitive can be daunting. Artistry effortlessly bridges that gap, providing a suite of customizable options that cater to the unique flair of our brand.

The integration was a breeze, and the way it melds into our store’s existing theme is incredible.

Beyond the app’s functionality, what has genuinely set Artistry apart for us is the support team. In a digital world where customer service often falls by the wayside, Artistry's team has been responsive, knowledgeable, and overwhelmingly helpful - they've addressed every query and provided solutions with a speed and efficiency that's rare to encounter.

Ease of use is another commendable aspect of Artistry. Even with its robust capabilities, never once have we felt overwhelmed. It's designed for those who aspire to create a beautiful online presence without getting entangled in the complexities of web design. This ease of use does not compromise on power or flexibility, which speaks volumes about the thought put into the app's development.

Integration with our store was another smooth aspect worth mentioning. Artistry synced with our existing setup without a hitch, maintaining the integrity of our content and layout while enhancing our capabilities. It’s reassuring to have an app that works with you, rather than against you, as you grow your e-commerce business.

If you’re looking to enhance your Shopify store with an app that offers limitless customization, an intuitive interface, and stellar support, it's Artistry. It's an essential tool in our e-commerce arsenal, and we can't recommend it highly enough. It’s not just an app; it’s a partner in your online retail journey.

Rating: 5/5 Stars

Second Studio
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2017년 3월 31일에 편집됨

The team at Artistry has been a joy to work with. We had this idea of a personalized or custom Mini Hoop and the dream has become a reality... due to this application. The Build-A-Hoop experience is simple, easy with a great output so the customer can see the hoop they have built. Thank you Luis and team.

Versahoop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2017년 3월 17일

I know that writing in all caps is taboo (ref Bob's Burgers-Burger Bob), but THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER!!! I have used so many product customizers from Wordpress to PrestaCart to Magento. This is the best one hands down. The admin UX is simple and clean; the font end UX is grandmother friendly!

It is worth every penny!!!

Spprelaunch
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2017년 3월 24일

LOVE! This is by far the most dynamic product builder/customization app around. I've tried them all. The support team is great, and the features are very powerful. I'm really happy with the functionality, and I look forward to getting a lot of value out of it. Great job by the Artistry team on this one.

Yakyu
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2017년 3월 13일

This is a great app. This product customizer is solid, full of features and just keeps getting better! I cannot say enough about the developer, Luis and his fantastic assistance. Always there to help and answer questions. Easy to set up and use.

Decalvenue
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2017년 3월 27일

GREAT ! I was looking for an app who can help me to custom apparels for my company and it works well.

Easy to install and easy to use, but the greatest point is the support. So quick ! Thanks Luis ;)

Can't wait to see the new features !

Forevents
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2017년 5월 23일

The best app and best company to work with for building custom products. We moved our very complicated Boccia.com watch configurator from our old platform to Shopify using Artistry.io. Not only were they very easy to work with, but they built our custom solution in record time. Our configurator has over 16 million possibilities, so it is no easy task. It's been a couple months since they finished and the function works flawlessly on our website. Don't go anywhere else- just use them. They are the only company you need!

Bocciatitanium
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2017년 3월 14일

The product customizer by Artistry gave me a solution to a problem that I had been struggling with for years. Customer support is absolutely wonderful and super responsive. If you're looking for an app that will give your customers the ability to customize (and view their customized products) in realtime, I'd urge you to give this app a try.

Wish Equestrian
캐나다