Vi genomför schemalagt underhåll på App Store fram till 14 juni 2024. Vissa appresultat kanske inte läses in korrekt.

Recensioner (27)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 81 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 februari 2021

Well, none of my customers have used it as of yet, so I cannot comment on the performance of the app. I can say it is a very clever idea and would prove useful once finally used.

Shakolo
Irland
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 2 maj 2020

I had unfortunate problems installing the app in a first time, but AskToBuy team came back to me apologizing and ready to help. The app works very well now. Thanks ;)

Happy Remita
Nigeria
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
AskToBuy svarade 2 maj 2020

Update: fixed. Thank you for your kind words. We hope you enjoy the app :)

---
We are truly sorry for a chain of failures on our end. It started at the failed installment of our app on your store, continued with your support case not reaching us, and was finalized with us missing your review.

We sent you an email from a different email address. Something went wrong with the original address. Please make sure you received it on your end.

As for for the problem you experienced. We have a reason to believe it was caused by a server issues we experienced during the days when you tried to install. It was fixed soon after. We'd appreciate it if you could try to install now and let us know if it's working.

9 augusti 2020

This is a VERY good idea. Started working with the app not too long ago and loving it. I'm sure it will only get better with time and be a very popular and useful app.

EdenProducts
USA
10 månader användning av appen
AskToBuy svarade 10 augusti 2020

Awesome! let us know if we can help you in any other way :)

3 augusti 2020

Great idea! Great app!
Perfect for my target market.
I highly recommend to every store owner to use it.

פוט סטאר - FutStar
Israel
8 månader användning av appen
AskToBuy svarade 4 augusti 2020

Thanks for the kind review. If you'll require any support, feel free to reach out

22 augusti 2020

Great App! Easy to install & set Up.
Looking forward to it being put through it's paces.
Its a great idea too!

duckling-beauty.com
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 oktober 2020

I'm sticking to 5 stars to since I have never had an issue with this app.. I love the concept, and having kids myself I really dig this. Plus it is easy to navigate, and easy to understand. Very clean looking.

Ann More products
USA
7 månader användning av appen
AskToBuy svarade 3 mars 2020

We appreciate your endorsement - do let us know of any feedback you may have.

1 juli 2020

I love the app!
It's super easy to install, the customer service is great and for my store it's ideal. The feedback I get from my customers is really good.

NOOKS Home Decor Designs
USA
4 månader användning av appen
AskToBuy svarade 1 juli 2020

Thank you! it's great to see that even a store so well crafted as yours finds AskToBuy useful. That's why we're here.

Feel free to reach out with any feedback or request.

27 augusti 2020

We like the app, but even better than the app itself is the team behind it. We appreciate all of the support and the time they spent going above and beyond when we had an issue. Not only did they find what was wrong, but they did a custom fix for our store specifically which was much appreciated! Also, the feedback was daily, I never had to wait long periods of time to get answers. So, A+ for customer service for sure, thanks again guys!

Apeiron Store
USA
4 månader användning av appen
13 augusti 2020

Great App!!! It decreased abandoned checkout,
in Two weeks of used, fully customized for costumers convenience, and store languish style.
Great customer support too.

The Lady Bride
Israel
3 månader användning av appen
AskToBuy svarade 13 augusti 2020

We love your store as well! Be in touch if we can be of any service :)

Redigerat 5 juli 2020

I liked the simplicity of the app. Easy to operate and the icon can be moved to the left or right of your choice. The application Does not slow down site loading speed which is another advantage. Here is a link to my site and you can see what it looks like before you install.

RUSSELL FANS
Israel
3 månader användning av appen
AskToBuy svarade 5 juli 2020

Thanks for your review. Your site looks great and we like the customization you did with the AskToBuy icon. We would love to hear from you in the coming months about the effect that adding AskToBuy to your site had.