Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mars 2023

after a misunderstanding, my issue was resolved their support team are a credit and thank them fo the time and effort they put in to resolve my concerns

NZ Diver
Nouvelle-Zélande
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2022

Jasmine was very helpful this app will help me see the replenishment management and watch the stock levels.

Thirsty Liquor Tauranga
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 novembre 2022

This app is helpful to create inventory reports and find which products are performing well. Super helpful customer service as well.

Steadbrook
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 octobre 2022

Hana helped me produce a report quickly that i was struggling with on my own.
I struggle to still see easily how to access my full detaisl stock report at a glance, so maybe with newbies, think about ease of understanding who to find each option- thank you!

home@Station Road
Nouvelle-Zélande
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2022

While I haven't found the exact report I need yet, The Rep was most helpful to assist me in getting the answers I need. This is a powerful app for the low price of $FREE.99!

US Air Force Academy Cadet Media
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2022

So Far do good I'm still new to it so have not had any problems as of yet. They are quite on the ball with getting back to you.

Vanilla Vape
Afrique du Sud
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 février 2023

Just downloaded the app and found it to be initially difficult to grok. But up popped Sophie in the chat and she talked me through it all. During that experience, I realized how useful the app is, and how weird it is that Shopify doesn't offer something like this as part of their normal service. So I'm very appreciative for this app, and for Sophie!

The Mike Keneally Store
États-Unis
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2022

I had the pleasure of being assisted by someone by the name of Jasmine who was very kind and helpful :)

March Muses
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application