Recensioner (186)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 oktober 2023

We have been looking for a reliable quality Inventory Forecast Reports Application for a long time. Tested most of them but never found forecast reporting as good as with this App. Had immediate online support and enjoyed a meeting with Alex from Assisty to answer all my questions and customize templates with specific needs.

Great App, Great support ! What to expect more !

n°74 E-Shop
Spanien
11 månader användning av appen
8 november 2023

Just downloaded the app yesterday and all the data seemed a bit overwhelming.

Then had a call with Steve who explained very clearly how to use it and how I will benefit. This app can save me about 10hrs of work and definitely worth trying out.

homegrowmalta
Malta
4 månader användning av appen
6 oktober 2023

I absolutely love working with Assisty! The team is always very fast, responsive and knowledgeable on how to pull all types of reports! I also love the daily reports that I get from them. Seeing my sales at glance has been great for my biz!

JustCakeIt!
USA
5 månader användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

This is a very useful app to manage my nearly 3000 product inventory!

There are so many tools and reports that can be run- There are reports that I did not imagine were possible but Steve has provided great information and provided me the knowledge needed to navigate the Assisty app.

They even extended my trial because I had not yet had time to explore all the features, that shows that they care for their clients.

Thanks Steve and Assisty !

Security and More
Sydafrika
20 dagar användning av appen
28 maj 2024

Great support that helps with creating excatly the dashboard you need!

Møbelkompagniet
Danmark
2 augusti 2023

This product is fantastic. I have been looking for a quality inventory forecasting product for some time. We have 1500+ SKUS and I have been through many iterations of different products They all had features didn't work, the system was extremely buggy or was extremely expensive for a low quality solution.

Spoke with Alex and Steve from Assisty and they were able to answer all my questions and show how robust this product is and features I would not have found by myself. I highly recommend the product and to get on a call with them to let them show you the details.

They also mentioned they are releasing new features over the next few weeks so I am excited to see what they are.

NashlyNails
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
9 oktober 2023

Really great app for inventory forecasting at a reasonable price. The support is excellent.

GANXXET
USA
10 månader användning av appen
23 juni 2023

I've downloaded a reporting app on Shopify and the support team was incredibly helpful and kind. They were very patient and took the time to answer all of my questions in detail. I appreciate their dedication to providing excellent customer service!

Tecuccod
Ungern
13 dagar användning av appen
16 november 2023

Fantastic service delivered so personally for my exact needs.

Emily Shalant
USA
3 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2024

Buen servicio atención al cliente.

fitnesszoneonline.es
Spanien
9 månader användning av appen