Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 maj 2024

Not only are the developers incredibly helpful, but the tool is itself is incredibly valuable. The robust nature of the application gives store owners the ability to create actionable insights, along with detailed reporting and customizable dashboards. Anyone who is looking for a stronger platform to turn data into BI, this app rises to the top. There is enough here to be serviceable for a power user, but also enough visualizations options to make the data consumable by business users as well.

Highly recommend using, start with baby steps and slowly customize to meet your decision making needs, then you'll have a power bi tool at your disposal for a fraction of the cost.

Peaky Hat
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
29 februari 2024

It's a really nice app to have when you need to analize your products, it has plenty of reports and the personalization you can make to any of them helps tons to clean the info and to process. Plus the customer service is really good, I noticed a bug and Steve helped me fixing it in a couple minutes.

aretina®
Mexiko
6 månader användning av appen
16 april 2024

impressive client support. you can tell they are trying to make this app better and better!
this is exactly what i am looking for my business.

little Mountain Vancouver
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

Support team is amazing! The app has a ton of great data, once you learn how to use it, it's invaluable. :)

Conscious Step Wholesale
USA
2 månader användning av appen
11 mars 2024

I was a little uncertain of how to set some things up so I booked a live demo with Darius and he explained everything perfectly.

Fantastic support and very promising features of the app - I am excited to start using it!

10/10!

MyBlend
Sverige
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
8 april 2024

The AI Inventory Management Report makes keeping track of stock easy with its smart technology. It helps businesses manage their inventory better by giving clear insights and suggestions. Very recommended

YOKKAO TH
USA
6 dagar användning av appen
29 april 2024

We had some problems getting the data into the app. That was solved within a couple of hours. Great support and as far as we can see for now (as we're having the app for 1 day yet), the app will be of great help for us.

AAFKES B2B
Nederländerna
En dag användning av appen
28 februari 2024

Darius did a great job of showing me how to best use the reports. This is going to help us so much with our inventory issues!

Davis Cards & Games
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
20 mars 2024

love Alex! he is super efficient when we are in urgent need of custom reports!

ASTA RESORT
USA
2 månader användning av appen
3 april 2024

This system is amazing and saves us so much work in forecasting and ordering across all SKU and variants. Highly recommended!

Customer service is brilliant and right on spot!

MAYKKER
Danmark
7 dagar användning av appen