Rezensionen (411)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Juni 2024

We love this tool it has generated a lot of purchases for us and the support is quick and efficient....Thank you Assortion for the great work

Outrank Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
20. Juni 2024

Super convenient.

mtiecommerce
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
6. Juni 2024

Best app out there for increasing AOV, Yusuf and the team have provided me with the quickest and friendliest service out of any of the apps I use. I highly recommend this app.

70 Series Store
Australien
6 monate mit der App
28. Mai 2024

Great app and also customer support. This app is helping us to convert more due to the cross-selling on our product pages. Yusuf in particular has always been available for every request we have made!

Dreamin*101
Italien
2 monate mit der App
27. März 2024

Great app with responsive support.

WOWooO
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
16. Juni 2024

Great app and support !

Boutique Pistolet-Orbeez
Frankreich
12 tage mit der App
22. März 2024

One of the best apps on the market! Customer support is great. They even implemented a functionality for us. Always fast to respond and very helpful.
they let you customize the looks, so if it matches your theme and functionality, that is great. if you want to earn more without a lot of hassle and great support, go with this app!

Ferla Family - Cargo Bikes
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
15. Juni 2024

very good, very enthusiastic support

Amazingtools
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
22. März 2024

what an amazing product and customer service was incredible

Need Aussie Gifts
Australien
4 monate mit der App
30. April 2024

Great App! Easy to integrate. Very fast and helpful support. Support is also really proactive and gives advices and ideas. Love it!

Animus Medicus GmbH
Deutschland
13 tage mit der App