Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 februari 2024

10/10 -There are many widgets to choose from, each being very customizable. Customer service is top notch, Shoutout Yusuf! I've been a long time customer and i'm satisfied with the value the app delivers. I Recommend!

Swingnduck
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

useful tool for ecommerce, prompt reply on CS

Garden Sanctuary
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
4 februari 2024

Definitely the best bundle app.

GiftStop
Australien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
9 februari 2024

This app has been amazing especially the support. Anytime I have had a question, Yusuf has always been able to answer. Recently there was no way to implement my request so Yusuf wrote some custom css and made it work!

VaporCozy
Australien
19 februari 2024

Yusuf is by far the best to talk to regarding any issues! hands down the best app and developer out there! Love your work!

Blankie Pals
Nya Zeeland
20 februari 2024

This app is a wonderful addition to my website. Many options to make products more interesting and to use for upselling and the layout fits perfectly on the product pages. The customer service responds quickly and accurately.

LoveLance.nl
Nederländerna
13 februari 2024

Love this app and the team behind it have been super helpful with answering questions and customisation. 100% would recommend :)

alyce alexandra
Australien
22 januari 2024

Easy to use app to help customers find the extra product that they need for their purchase

Bonsavon
Danmark
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
21 februari 2024

Great app so far, seams pretty easy to integrate and support was helpful.

Inlumino Heart Ink
USA
18 januari 2024

Support ist super hilfreich. Danke

Pezz life
Österrike
8 månader användning av appen