Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 mars 2024

One of the best apps on the market! Customer support is great. They even implemented a functionality for us. Always fast to respond and very helpful.
they let you customize the looks, so if it matches your theme and functionality, that is great. if you want to earn more without a lot of hassle and great support, go with this app!

Ferla Family - Cargo Bikes
USA
5 månader användning av appen
20 februari 2024

This app is a wonderful addition to my website. Many options to make products more interesting and to use for upselling and the layout fits perfectly on the product pages. The customer service responds quickly and accurately.

LoveLance.nl
Nederländerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
1 februari 2024

10/10 -There are many widgets to choose from, each being very customizable. Customer service is top notch, Shoutout Yusuf! I've been a long time customer and i'm satisfied with the value the app delivers. I Recommend!

Swingnduck
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Easy to use app to help customers find the extra product that they need for their purchase

Bonsavon
Danmark
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 januari 2024

Great app, easy to use yet robust features. Customer support is extremely quick (they have replied to all my questions in 30 miutes tops). They even solved the problem with Shopify markets VAT handling. They definitely want to help their customers.

S-Sport.sk
Ungern
4 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2024

I highly recommend this app. The price is unbeatable for what you get. The support is exceptional. I've never encountered a support team that responds within 1-2 minutes and takes the time to thoroughly assist. Thanks to the support, my issue was swiftly resolved. Special thanks to Yusuf. Top-tier support, top-notch app, great price – I can't recommend it enough.

Nachtfreund
Tyskland
18 dagar användning av appen
25 januari 2024

I needed help with adding a multi-buy option to my website, and the customer support was able to do it for me within a few minutes, highly recommended!

Aussie Smart Buys
Australien
2 månader användning av appen
3 mars 2024

As someone who has dabbled with numerous similar apps in the past, I've always encountered one hiccup or another. But not with Assortion.

I like its seamless integration and its unparalleled ability to display frequently bought together products.

However, what truly elevates Assortion is its customer service. Yusef, in particular, has been an absolute gem. Not only is he incredibly reactive, but his assistance is genuinely helpful. He's made a change for me within minutes and has helped me use the app.

In conclusion, if you're looking for an app to enhance your sales strategy and provide outstanding customer service, look no further than Assortion. It's a game-changer, and Yusef's support is the cherry on top. Thank you, Assortion team, for such an exceptional product and service.

WORDS & CONFETTI
Frankrike
7 dagar användning av appen
9 februari 2024

This app has been amazing especially the support. Anytime I have had a question, Yusuf has always been able to answer. Recently there was no way to implement my request so Yusuf wrote some custom css and made it work!

VaporCozy
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 mars 2024

Incredibly quick, honest and to the point support. We've suggested changes to some functionality and they're very responsive in picking things up. Overall very pleased with the functionality of the app itself.

Airsoft Bazaar
Nederländerna
20 dagar användning av appen