评论 (410)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月5日

was free but now very overpriced. much better options out there now for free apps that actually do the same thing but better

Bargaza
澳大利亚
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月10日

The app doesnt support multi-language stores

Albaguitarbeads.com
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月15日

The worst app I have ever come across. They wont intimate you even if the app stops working. There is no system even to find out whether app is working. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME on this app

Cenora Jewellery
印度
Assortion已回复 2024年6月16日

Hi there, as we've mentioned in our live chat, the app is not working in your store because you don't have a subscription with us. I am sorry but we're a business as well, just like you, and won't be able to survive without paying our bills and salaries. You can choose to become a customer or not but it is not ok put the blame on the product.

编辑时间:2023年1月22日

Customers keep getting stuck on the Upsell page for hours without receiving a confirmation or getting their products. Also this app slows down my website immensely with the product add-ons and the developers just wrote it off as not being an issue on their side even though the issues are directly pointing towards the add-ons on this app

Audio Hacks
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Assortion已回复 2023年1月22日

Hi, the expiration time for post purchase offers is 1 hour by default and order's hold should be released after the offer expires. You can change the expiration time in the Settings page.

I checked your store but the add-ons are loading almost immediately, in less then 1/5 of a second. Could you explain how it slows down your store? I checked our support logs but couldn't find any complaint from you or conversation about this.

Overall, you were a pretty happy user and even left us a 5-star review. Sorry for letting you down and would be happy to help anytime.

2022年10月16日

The app is ok but you get no help in customizing the options! You get stupid answers e.g.: "try our product addons widget"
Not recommendable!

Unvergessliche Geschenke zur Geburt - Windelgeschenke
德国
20天 人在使用应用
Assortion已回复 2022年10月16日

I wish you could've talked to over 2,000 merchants we have assisted in our support channel so far and they all would tell you there is a misunderstanding here :) we offer extensive customization support and go above and beyond to help our users. Don't take our word for it, just read our reviews. All the best! Yusuf

编辑时间:2022年9月24日

UPDATE: The app owner used my data to stalk me via Facebook. I downloaded this app expecting to be able to create a product bundle where the bundle is a product itself. But this program doesn't do that. After I uninstalled the app because it didn't meet my needs, the creator of the app reached out to me and claimed it did do what I looking for, so I tried the app again. It still didn't do what I wanted. Which the creator admitted in another email.

National Park Obsessed
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Assortion已回复 2022年9月24日

Hi, apologies if we wasted your time but you left us a message saying "I just want to create bunldes of 3 to 5 products” and did not mentioned you wanted it as separate product at all. Our team graciously tried to help you solve your problem on a weekend. Appreciate your review anyway, good or bad.