整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月28日

Amazing! Works exactly as expected. Simple and powerful to use. Over 1000 products updated in easily less than 10 min. Thank you !!!

Creative Designs By Kari
加拿大
大约4小时 人在使用应用
Astra已回复 2024年2月29日

We're glad our app is helping you. We remain committed to further enhancing its features. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions or need assistance.

2023年11月5日

It's really the best app. Please develop the necessary functions right away, and I really recommend you to have a kind and quick response! We have a lot of goods, so we have to pay $19.99, but we're not wasting that money anymore. Not only the price but also the weight can be changed! Thank you!
I don't have a few reviews and it's just been developed, but I'm sure it's a powerful app.

강남카트
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Astra已回复 2023年11月7日

Thank you very much for your kind words. We're delighted that our app has been helpful to you, and we remain committed to further enhancing its features. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions or need assistance.

2023年9月1日

I struggled at first, I was looking for a way to display a sale with out adding codes to my site. It got so difficult but happy I found this, makes it so much easier to use % off to make discounts. This really helped me and I'm glad I can use the free version not many things or tools free now a days so many plans and subscriptions.

Oldschooltrends
加拿大
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月9日

Thank you for making this free app!!

Astra Bulk Price Editor is a small but powerful tool to bulk edit variant and product fields based on your selection criteria made possible with filters and user input. For example, you can select all products with the tag "hot". You can also select individual products.

The AI section works great and will help you win time writing product data. You will have a few options to customize output, like five key features and an instructions field of 60 characters.

Nice to have!

D 3 3 P Clothing
比利时
4个月 人在使用应用
Astra已回复 2023年8月13日

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad our app is helping you. We appreciate your support and are here to help with anything else you may need.

2023年9月4日

This is actually good, no lie in this. I came to this software being a bit skeptic since there are applications that could break the system if it is a bad one, Im glad that this software exist, something that work and something that is free.

Diva Lavida
斯里兰卡
5个月 人在使用应用
2023年8月24日

I did not expect to find an app, which is available for free and is delivering this quality! It lets you increase, decrease, discount prices. Percentage or fixed value. And on top you can schedule the changes. Other apps aren’t that great but want monthly money for it.
I am not against paying for good software, but if you start to build your own shop it’s very important to not accumulate too much costs. Once the amount if sold products increases and reaches a certain amount it’s definitely ok.
So, this app is free at all! Thanks for this and the great features and usability!

High on Ai
奥地利
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Astra已回复 2023年8月25日

Thank you for your kind words about our app. I'm so glad that our current free offering is helpful for you as you build your new shop.
Authough we hope you like our app for it is creating real value for you instead of because it is free (^ω~).
Wishing you the very best as your business takes off!
Please let us know if you have any other feedback on how we can improve the app to better meet your needs.

2023年8月3日

I really enjoy using the app, and it has been incredibly helpful in saving me a lot of time.The app's interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate and get things done without any confusion.
I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their productivity.

Babylle
拉脱维亚
4个月 人在使用应用
Astra已回复 2023年8月4日

Thank you for liking our app! We're so glad it's helping you. We are committed to continuously improving our app. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any additional needs or suggestions.

2023年8月10日

This does exactly what I need! When I ran into a small issue, customer service was super helpful to figure out a solution. Thank you!

Greengate Images
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Astra已回复 2023年8月13日

Thank you for liking our app! We are committed to continuously improving our app. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any additional needs or suggestions.

2023年8月5日

Super easy to use. Fast to change pricing and other attributes like meta title, description etc. Only took a few minutes to change pricing on hundreds of products.

Stone Wood Studio
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Astra已回复 2023年8月13日

Thank you for liking our app! We're so glad it's helping you. We are committed to continuously improving our app. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any additional needs or suggestions.

2023年9月8日

Not complicated, fast, just what I was looking for.

Lidia's Bags
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Astra已回复 2023年9月10日

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad our app is helping you. We appreciate your support and are here to help with anything else you may need.