Atomic Returns , Počet recenzí: 18

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. říjen 2023

Atomic Returns makes the returns process simple and easy. Automation is very important to us and Atomic Returns has exceeded our expectations. If we need something tweaked or changed they respond very quickly. They have added new features when we suggest them and have been very easy to work with. We highly recommend this app for easy custom returns on shopify.

Sunsets Inc.
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
13. říjen 2023

Atomic Returns has been great. They are always super responsive and open to feedback. Their customer support has been great. The app itself is easy to navigate and intuitive.

CEFA Uniform Store
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 26. červenec 2020

MUST HAVE APP - Excellent app that makes the return process easy for the customer and easy for the merchant. The support team are responsive and understand the pressures of running an e-comm business. Took 10 minutes to set-up, easy to update and change the return policies and gives the customer a return portal. 5 Stars!

CAMIXA
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
9. březen 2021

After vetting and testing many different return platforms, Atomic returns really stood out. The setup process is very easy and the support team is there every step of the way if any assistance is needed. Highly recommend!

Ready Rocker
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
1. prosinec 2022

Amazing team and app. We have been using Atomic for years starting when they had just launched. Continuously updating the app and always open to feedback.

Back To Sport
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 22. říjen 2021

Atomic Returns does it all. We wanted an app that lets customers complete the return request. Check. We needed a return shipping app that offered exchanges as well as refunds. Check. We needed the app to allow us to return items back to one of five warehouses. Check. Whatever the needs, Atomic has been great with resolving any issues. Dealing with returns is never pleasant but the elegance of Atomic Returns eliminates much of the hassle.

SCRUBS.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 12. leden 2023

Always very quick and helpful customer service! Can't see us switching to another app for returns any time soon (if ever!)

Urban Infant
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
22. duben 2020

As a company looking to build efficiencies and scalability, Cricket has significantly reduced our manual CX and Operations workload by automating the returns process, aggregating returns data and providing an on brand, seamless customer experience. The platform enables us to be more strategic with our returns by providing visibility to areas that require attention, and facilitates a fast response. The Cricket team is prompt to respond and supportive of our company's initiatives and needs.

Great Jones
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
11. prosinec 2020

The support team is amazing! They are always prompt to answer and have made many changes at our request to help make it easier for us and our customers to navigate through the return process. I really appreciate their willingness to quickly address any problems we are having.

Selkirk Sport
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
31. říjen 2019

So Far, so good. this App has been great in helping to streamline our return/ exchange process. The developers were also very helpful adding a few features that were critical to our business needs. Can't wait to continue to see the app improve.

RaidLight
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci