Atomic Returns , Počet recenzí: 18

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. červenec 2021

We tested many different return apps and were pretty unsatisfied with a lot of them, since we are a business with special needs for returns in general and we had the feeling that many apps were just in for the quick money. In the end it was the first impression, that made us choose atomic. From the first second, Liesl tried everything to help us setting the app up and running before even thinking of charging us money. Also Atomic was the closest to our needs but still needed some customization. But even that is no problem at all! Liesl and Alex help us with every customization we need to give our customers the best experience possible. Highly recommend this app and the awesome staff behind it!

Snocks GmbH
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
18. červenec 2020

We added the Cricket Returns tool about 6 months ago and have not been disappointed. This tool makes returns processing very easy and efficient. The Cricket team has been great helping us fix any issues and are continuously improving the tool. We highly recommend Cricket Returns.

Cool-jams
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
9. červenec 2020

This app has been such a game changer for us! Liesl has been wonderful to work with. Reasonably priced for a top notch product. A must for any business with returns!

BestSwimwear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Datum úprav: 4. březen 2021

Five Star App that cares about its users. We had searched for a return platform that would match our storefront. When we had been comparing the different options, based on price, features and customization, Atomic was the clear winner. The support is always very responsive and helpful. The initial set up was very straight forward and easy to implement. They are constantly improving their platform based on the needs and requests of their customers. Another main reason that we went with Atomic is that they are currently in the process of creating a warranty platform to partner with their return/exchange/Credit software. We had been unsuccessful finding anyone else doing this. With their reporting features we are easily able to identify problem SKU's and reach appropriate actions. I would highly recommend this App to everyone that deals with multiple returns and exchanges.

OutdoorVitals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Datum úprav: 12. únor 2020

Cricket makes returns seamless and hassle-free for our customer service team, all while providing amazing support for any questions we have. We're able to cut out the manual work required in processing returns, sending labels to customers and spending copious amounts of time going back and forth. By simply implementing the tool I've removed the need to hire an additional two agents just to support this area of CX - a total money saver! I highly recommend Cricket for anyone looking to drastically reduce manual work while taking full advantage of all the up-sell touch-points for repeat customers. Cricket are turning returns into revenue, and I can't wait to convert returning customers into repeat business! 10 out of 10 if I could!

Caraway
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
13. červenec 2020

This app has been great. The customer service is excellent and very quick to respond! I know they are working on ways to improve the app everyday and just yesterday released an update where you can multiple returns on a order. I will be very very excited when they come out with the exchange linkage to shopify. Highly recommend this app!!

Burn Boot Camp
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
10. červenec 2022

I love the user-friendly interface and ease of use of Atomic Returns. I've been using the extension for over a year and it has saved me so much time! I love how it is free and has no ads. It's perfect for me because it is simple and has all the functionality that I need.

Kinky Toy Store
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
1. duben 2022

Since Return Magic was being retired we needed to find a solution to take its place. While we have not been using Atomic Returns very long we have already processed a few returns through it and it seems to be a great replacement. Support has been quick to answer questions so far and we are happy with the functionality.

Killzone Flashlights
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny