Language Native Translate

Language Native Translate | Reviews

by ArenaCommerce

Build multi-languages stores with New Native Translation API

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

6 reviews


This app is not compatible with debutify, I have had many installation problems, at the time of translating, it does not translate all the pages. I request my refund!

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for your review. It's problem with your theme, it's not about the app. Please contact them to fix it if you would like to use Shopify Native Transaction API, any app supporting Shopify transition API will do the same way. About your refund request, please contact us via We don't receive any requests from you until now.


I was charged $13 because I installed and uninstalled the application in one day - I don't have a FREE trial period like other applications?

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Sorry, we don't receive any payment now for your subscription. You may check it here

John King Letter Art

Just downloaded this. After 2 minutes I'm already out. No idea what to do with it, how to use it and looks like a complete nightmare. Simple set up? Maybe if you're a programmer or website wiz, which I am not.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Could you contact us via We are happy to assist you with the setup process.

KK Laboratories

I downloaded this app to add multiple languages to my shop. But this app is so user unfriendly that it was a 2 days frustrating process and didn't match my expectations after all.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Hi, our support team has already set up the site for you then update on the ticket. Please check it.

K D Jewellery

terrible, the company installed it for me and have done it wrong, even shopify can not remove it. Ive reached out to the company twice to remove it and they still have not gotten back to me. Luckily my theme is backed up. Please avoid

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Sorry about your bad experience. We still working on your ticket & explain the issue with 3rd party app that you already installed on your store. Please check it & give us a chance to fix it for you. Native Translate app doesn't insert code to your theme automatically. You should enable the switcher bar to show the language selector.

Mountain City Rock

The developer has work left to do on this app. While the translations themselves were good, from what I could tell, there we several instances in which the app removed sections of product description from the product page. What's more, the developer needs to improve the product installation. The App gives the user the option of using a floating language selector or have the selector embedded in the header, however the header option requires the user edit their own HTML code. That's not something I or most others are qualified to do. The app should install the selector in the header automatically like other Apps do. And finally, the uninstall. When I decided I would test drive another translation App, after removing this one, lines of code were left behind in my theme and the floating language selector continued to appear on my site, forcing me to open a ticket to have it removed. My advice, stay away from this App for has potential but it's not quite there yet.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Hi, Native translate using Shopify translation API to do so when you remove the app, it will remove language options from the Shopify list.
If you would like to custom your language switcher you can contact us to do because we provide free service to fit it for your website layout. You can send your requirement to, our support team really happy to assist you with your issue.