Avis (154)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 mars 2024

Finally found an auction app that works well with my store theme. Had a few questions setting up and received answers within minutes. Outstanding support. Time to setup some live auctions!

Zombie Unicorn Comics
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2024

I am extremely satisfied with the Shopify Auctions App. The support, in particular, is outstanding. They respond very quickly and are highly competent. They have been able to assist me promptly and efficiently with every question and issue I've had. I highly recommend this app.

Frank‘s Koi
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 avril 2024

Encountered a challenge while setting up the app on the website (Our Issue not apps). The support team swiftly resolved the issue within 15 minutes of our request.

Grateful for the diligent efforts of the support team in ensuring smooth functionality of their app. Definitely planning to recommend Auctions Today to others.

Licit Glass
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2024

We've been using the app for 3 days so far, and we've had nothing short of an incredible experience! The platform itself is better than the competitors we've used on the App Store so far, not just in features but in tech support as well!
If this app isn't exactly what you're looking for, we highly recommend talking to support first before ending your free trial because Shakil and his team have been extremely accommodating with any problem we've run into, and they've taken our feedback and suggestions seriously!
Would 100% recommend!

Faithe Bey Art
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2024

super helpful, always responds to questions, very direct, easy to use

Amazing Finds (CA)
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 mai 2024

Our store recently moved over to a 2.0 Theme and we needed a new auction app for a once-a-year event. We are using the Advanced plan ($15/month). This app was perfect for our needs, easy to set up in an afternoon and customizable with our brand colors. I had a quick question with set-up and the person I talked to in the customer service chat was fast, thorough, and super friendly. I would definitely recommend this app.

Pewabic Pottery
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Shakil provided me with exceptional support. I haven't had better support in any system. Fast and perfect. Excellent application. Recommendation.

My Store
Croatie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

The support from the team has been exceptional. We have been running offline auctions for 13 years selling thousands of products and the move to online has been seamless and very fast thanks to Auction Today. Would highly recommend.

Ankandet
Kosovo
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

This is a great app - Shakil talked me through quite a few questions I had today, and was very helpful, making sure we got to the answer every time. Definitely recommend!

Tony Lucca
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Top support from Shakil, always understanding, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Flightlines.co.za
Afrique du Sud
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application