評價 (164)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月11日

We haven't done the live auction yet (which is the only reason why I gave it 4 stars), but comparing and testing this app to the few others, this had all of the features we needed. I tested it several months ago and am now getting ready for the auction. I needed support with the widget, which is really quite simple in how it works. I had edited my product template and hid the buy buttons, which is what triggers the widget to be shown. Support was excellent and I didn't wait long for someone to reach out to me on live chat and figure out what the issue was. I am excited to finish setting up the action and seeing it in action.

Mountain Girl AG LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年5月28日

I am extremely satisfied with the Shopify Auctions App. The support, in particular, is outstanding. They respond very quickly and are highly competent. They have been able to assist me promptly and efficiently with every question and issue I've had. I highly recommend this app.

Frank‘s Koi
德國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2024年6月30日

I changed my 0 to a 4 and gave these people another chance.

I was dumb for giving them a chance. 0 is what they are.

The automatic bidding didn't work.
Costumers were confused about how to bid with a 2 bid option. Totally confusing.

I had the bid increment set to 10 percent. That didn't work. Customers could bid in 10 cent increments. It kept the prices really low and I gave things away.

Customers got frustrated with all the problems and gave up.

Another business owner bought up all the stuff at 99 cents or 1.09.

The auction ended on a sunday and I used the live chat all day. They responded they would look into it and never got back to me.

Then the auctions were supposed to end at 10pm. They never ended, they were stuck in a 5 minute extention loop. I had to manually end 225 auctions and declared a winner.

It took me 2 hours.

Customers that won multiple things said there was no way to pay for them as a group, so the customer that won 80 auctions paid for them one at a time and told me to credit him back on each auction for the shipping. 2 hours of work to lose $500.

If you want to auction your stuff, take your stuff and throw it in the dumpster before you use this app.

I called people that left positive reviews and none of them were using it? So why did they leave rave reviews??????????????

I think they pushed people hard to leave positive reviews.

They told me they had 1000s of users doing $$$$$$$$ but they could not show me one auction that was live. They could not send me to 1 link.

They claim to have different people and "Teams" of people, but I think its one guy. I think they had good intentions, but it doesn't work.

Shopify is to blame for allowing this app to be in the store.

AdultDVDAuctions
美國
使用應用程式 19天
Apex Apps 已回覆 2024年7月3日

We have not come across a Shopify merchant who has been so threatening, aggressive and abusive to our support team like yourself.

Despite this, for over 2 days, our team tried their best to answer all the queries you had on our app.

You had enabled Proxy bidding for your auctions and started almost yelling to us that the app doesn’t work; however it turned out you were not aware of the difference between Automatic / Proxy bidding vs a normal bidding process. This issue was resolved after our team explained this functionality to you.

We also offered you help and modified your Shopify product pages with Auctioning details that would help your customers place bid.

You also started comparing our Auction App with EBay, to which we went into length to explain the similarities and difference between EBay and an Auction app on Shopify. None of this helped as you were not willing to listen.

You had also enabled Popcorn bidding and stated complaining that Auction time is getting extended. This again showed your lack of understanding on how popcorn bidding works, as this extends the auction timeline when someone places a bid when the auction is coming to an end.

When it comes to a customer winning multiple auctions and paying it via a single invoice - we did acknowledge and say this is a feature we don’t currently have and are actively working on.

We do in fact have numerous happy active merchants, running fair amount of auctions through our app, we however, cannot share the numbers and details in public due to commercial reasons.

2024年6月18日

I am very glad to meet this app. Great support and easy to use. This app has given me more than what I wanted. Thank you very much!

ボルダーオパール販売専門店|OPAL D TAKI
日本
使用應用程式 12天
編輯時間:2024年5月30日

Was all good an well with great customer service, until the auction ended! The auction countdown starts to count UP once it reaches zero unless you refresh the page. You cannot send a single invoice to customers who have wo multiple items, and half of the billing emails didn't work and I had to resend them manually. I had one customer win 14 items, only to discover that he then had to pay for EACH one INDIVIDUALLY. The auto time re-offer/cancellation on items not paid failed also. Overall I wont be using this app again I had nothing but complaints from customers which has now but them off our future auctions and subsequently cost us sales.

Gaita
英國
使用應用程式 10天
Apex Apps 已回覆 2024年7月3日

We apologies for the experience your customers had to face when they won multiple items.

We have taken your feedback onboard and are actively working to improve this functionality where our app will allow you to send a single invoice with multiple winning items to your customers.

We sincerely hope, you will give us an opportunity to serve you again.

2024年3月12日

Finally found an auction app that works well with my store theme. Had a few questions setting up and received answers within minutes. Outstanding support. Time to setup some live auctions!

Zombie Unicorn Comics
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年4月28日

Encountered a challenge while setting up the app on the website (Our Issue not apps). The support team swiftly resolved the issue within 15 minutes of our request.

Grateful for the diligent efforts of the support team in ensuring smooth functionality of their app. Definitely planning to recommend Auctions Today to others.

Licit Glass
美國
使用應用程式 11天
2024年5月28日

super helpful, always responds to questions, very direct, easy to use

Amazing Finds (CA)
美國
使用應用程式 20天
2024年5月29日

Our store recently moved over to a 2.0 Theme and we needed a new auction app for a once-a-year event. We are using the Advanced plan ($15/month). This app was perfect for our needs, easy to set up in an afternoon and customizable with our brand colors. I had a quick question with set-up and the person I talked to in the customer service chat was fast, thorough, and super friendly. I would definitely recommend this app.

Pewabic Pottery
美國
使用應用程式 大約23小時
2024年3月13日

Have always wanted to run Auctions on our website - this was a great app to use. Leading the way is the customer service!

Shout out to Shakil for providing 10 star customer service and helping me dial it in. Responded to my questions within 5 minutes and made changes on the fly. It was like I had my own developer!

Looking forward to utilizing this app. Thank you!

Portland Gear
美國
使用應用程式 3個月