評價 (166)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月5日

Guided me perfectly on the issue I was solving

Royal Force
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 大約22小時
2024年6月24日

Support is extremely responsive and helpful with setup!

Tactical Pterodactyl Knives
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2024年2月29日

Reliable and easy to use. Excellent tech support. We’ve had a lot of success with it! No question it’s worth the subscription fees.

LAMACA Handmade Axes
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2024年4月16日

Customer service made the installation a piece of cake! I recommend!
looking forward to use this app : )

SPECS.ONL
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約7小時
2024年3月19日

I experienced significant issues with this app, leading to two instances where it disrupted my store's functionality.

The mobile interface freezes when attempting to access features not included in my subscription plan.
Furthermore, the starter plan, priced at $9/month, lacks automation for basic tasks, relegating even email notifications to a "premium" feature.

My encounters with customer service were particularly disappointing. Their responses felt dismissive and unhelpful, leaving me with the impression that my concerns were an inconvenience rather than valid issues needing resolution.

Ultra Ferric
美國
使用應用程式 9天
Apex Apps 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Thank you for your review. As you can see from dozens of other reviews we pride ourselves in providing top-notch customer service, I believe there was some confusion on what was causing the issue with your theme, as you may already know there are 100s of themes in Shopify Ecosystem and if its something specific to your theme we would have been happy to work with you to identify the issue. In terms of the starter plan, we clearly specify in our pricing section, what is included in what plan. On the point of the mobile interface, App's admin interface is fairly complex and feature-rich and hence best suited for a desktop, however, our storefront widget which is what customers see is fully responsive on mobile devices. Finally if you allow us to serve again by installing the app, we will ensure we resolve the theme issue you were having.

編輯時間:2024年4月18日

The app is great and the customer support is outstanding. So helpful - thanks!!

ThistleWaithe
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2024年2月16日

We just started using the app and so far its good. The support assistance is fast and the issue was resolved within 5-10 mins. That fast.

Avior
菲律賓
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年3月25日

Excellent customer support, Shakil is quick to respond and delivers swift solutions.

Andara Temple
印尼
使用應用程式 26天
2024年1月22日

I'm using auction today on my website and I can only recommend it to everyone! Super easy to use, and if you have any problem, you can message customer service who will reply with a solution in less than 5 minutes ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars well deserved!!

AnnaLovesPottery
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年3月16日

Customer service had our issues fixed and things running smoothly very quickly

S and E Hobbies and Collectables
美國
使用應用程式 2天