Avaliações (236)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 93% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de maio de 2024

So far so good! Easy to set up, things are quick to find, I was able to do everything by myself without following any tutorials which speaks to the UX of the App!

Dustopro
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
28 de maio de 2024

this app is very nice and easy to use, it offers various options to set the app design, in no time you will have your review section ready to go!

Casa Geniale
Itália
13 dias usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

I was recommended Audien by a friend, I was using loox before this but it is extremely pricy for what it is, i wasn't expecting Audien to be particularly good but as it turns out it is almost flawless, it's easy to use simple to setup and you can even edit reviews if you are importing and you need to translate stuff from aliexpress.

the only downside i'd say is that the colour customisation isnt amazing and id like it to be a bit more intricate but id say it will be perfectly fine for most people.

My Store
Reino Unido
18 dias usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

Audien Review App for Shopify is a must-have for any online store. Its seamless integration allows for hassle-free product reviews, boosting credibility and trust among customers. With customizable features and robust analytics, Audien empowers merchants to gather valuable feedback and enhance their offerings, ultimately driving sales and customer satisfaction.

kolyok
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

This App is best for Reviews, their User interface is quite incredible. The overall app functionality is just excellent.

All Round Cart
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
7 de maio de 2024

An application that has all the features of paid ones and is not inferior to them in terms of simplicity of structure and easy setup, from importing, customization to editing reviews! I recommend it!

Phoenix Multiverse
Reino Unido
3 dias usando o app
23 de março de 2024

Superb. I really appreciate your efforts to make this amazing free app. i really recommend this app to others who are buying paid apps.
Again Thank you so much..

flyingboy
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
10 de maio de 2024

Very easy to import reviews and displays in a very clear way. I highly recommend this app!

Horizein
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
14 de abril de 2024

Game-Changer!

The Audien Review App for Shopify is a game-changer! Importing existing product reviews was a breeze, and the customization options are fantastic. With customer photos alongside reviews, it adds a personal touch that shoppers love. Plus, it's boosted my sales and customer trust. Highly recommended!

NabKart
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

Audien Reviews is an exceptional Shopify app that streamlines the process of collecting, showcasing, and managing product reviews, allowing merchants to easily gather reviews, including via email requests and AliExpress imports, and then display them using attractive, customizable widgets that boost customer trust and confidence.

persistentres
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app