Avaliações (257)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 92% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de maio de 2024

Very easy to import reviews and displays in a very clear way. I highly recommend this app!

Horizein
Austrália
2 meses usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

The Audien Review App for Shopify is perfect for any online store. It's possible to customize the design easily so that it fits our branding perfectly! Easy to work with and friendly customer support :)

EVE + OLIVE
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
18 de junho de 2024

amazing reviews, easy to use the template to make reviews on the site.

My Store
Reino Unido
5 dias usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

Absoutely love this app so far - good customer service. Only if it could do amazon reviews too!

Galaxy Paw
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
3 de julho de 2024

Best looking elegant product reviews app that i was looking for my store! Thanks Audien!

Fofico
Itália
5 dias usando o app
14 de abril de 2024

Game-Changer!

The Audien Review App for Shopify is a game-changer! Importing existing product reviews was a breeze, and the customization options are fantastic. With customer photos alongside reviews, it adds a personal touch that shoppers love. Plus, it's boosted my sales and customer trust. Highly recommended!

NabKart
Paquistão
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

Audien Reviews is an exceptional Shopify app that streamlines the process of collecting, showcasing, and managing product reviews, allowing merchants to easily gather reviews, including via email requests and AliExpress imports, and then display them using attractive, customizable widgets that boost customer trust and confidence.

persistentres
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

Very very nice application, I use it and I am very very happy. Simple and complete for my needs.

Poméo App
França
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

very good application easy to use and practical if you can organize the reviews they are a little messy in view

Best Fan
Reino Unido
20 dias usando o app
23 de março de 2024

Superb. I really appreciate your efforts to make this amazing free app. i really recommend this app to others who are buying paid apps.
Again Thank you so much..

flyingboy
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app